Power frequency magnetic field test
  • Power frequency magnetic field test

Power frequency magnetic field test


In the current flow through the place will be accompanied by magnetic field, in order to check the equipment or system in the vicinity of the power frequency magnetic field, the resistance to magnetic field disturbance.

Power frequency magnetic field test

Power frequency magnetic field immunity test, which can be used to evaluate the performance of household, commercial and industrial electrical and electronic equipment in power frequency (continuous and short-term) magnetic field, especially suitable for computer monitors, watt-hour meters and other types of magnetic field sensitive equipment magnetic field immunity test.

Test Principle

Power frequency magnetic field immunity test, which can be used to evaluate the performance of household, commercial and industrial electrical and electronic equipment in power frequency magnetic field (continuous and short), especially suitable for computer monitors, watt-hour meters and other types of magnetic field sensitive equipment magnetic field immunity test. The power frequency magnetic field is generated by the power frequency current in the conductor, or a very small amount of it is generated by other nearby devices (such as the leakage flux of a transformer). The characteristics of the power frequency magnetic field are low frequency, long wavelength, and its test waveform is a power frequency sine wave, which can cause different degrees of influence on various electrical and electronic equipment. For example, watt-hour meter products, under the action of power frequency magnetic field, may produce program disorder, memory data loss and meter error and other malfunctions.

Test Purpose

Power frequency magnetic field immunity is used to evaluate the performance of household, commercial and industrial electrical and electronic equipment in power frequency magnetic field (continuous and short time), especially for the magnetic field immunity performance evaluation of a class of magnetic field sensitive equipment such as computer monitors and watt-hour meters.

Applicable Products

Household, commercial and industrial electrical and electronic equipment.

Picture Name

Applicable Standards

Power frequency magnetic field test

IEC/EN 61000-4-8,GB/T 17626.8 Power frequency magnetic field

IEC 61000-4-8/GB T 17626.8: Power frequency magnetic field immunity test

The power frequency magnetic field is generated by the power frequency current in the conductor near the equipment or the disturbance generated by the leakage of the transformer nearby. For the power frequency magnetic field generated by the conductor nearby, it is divided into two situations:

Under normal operating conditions, a stable magnetic field with a small amplitude is generated.

The current under fault conditions produces a magnetic field of high amplitude and short duration, which may cause protection devices, such as fuses, to operate.

detection technology

When the laboratory simulates the power frequency magnetic field and pulse magnetic field test, the corresponding voltage signal is generated by the signal source, and the signal is transmitted to the 1m x 1m magnetic field coil through the current transformer, thus generating the standard magnetic field for testing.

Tianhai detection PFMF test system adopts 3C test's new test system MFS 400 & MFT 400, with test magnetic field strength: 1-100A/m (continuous test),100-400A/m (1-10s), which can meet the new version of PFMF test.

Tianhai Testing Laboratory


Tianhai testing is set up and operated in accordance with the laboratory accreditation system specification ISO 17025. The testing instruments are made up of Germany's Rohde & Schwarz, Switzerland's EMTEST, YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix and other world's top instrument manufacturers. The equipment is advanced and sophisticated, the site environment control is reliable, traceability is strong, the technical team is senior and efficient, and close cooperation with international authoritative organizations is maintained.

Contact Us
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
Inspection Guarantee

Inspection Guarantee

China National Accreditation Committee for Conformity Assessment Laboratory Accreditation (CNAS), Inspection and Testing Agency Qualification Certificate (CMA), American Laboratory Accreditation Association (A2LA); Government-approved third-party testing service agencies, in strict accordance with national standards for testing, issued a report with legal effect.

Quickly get the certificate.

Quickly get the certificate.

55 engineers with more than 10 years of experience in EMC design and rectification, quickly out of the design; The introduction of German RS,SCHWARZBECK and Swiss TESEQ imported precision instrument testing, 24-hour operation, short test cycle, half an hour out of the program, 3 days to get the report.

Testing Laboratory

Testing Laboratory

Has EMC electromagnetic compatibility, safety laboratory, 966 anechoic chamber, automotive electronics laboratory, medical electronics testing laboratory, 5G RF CCC laboratory, RF laboratory, private anechoic chamber laboratory, providing a wide range of testing; The laboratory has won CMA, CNAS, A2LA and other qualifications;

Enterprise strength

Enterprise strength

15 years of industry experience, deep-rooted in the field of electromagnetic compatibility, efficient solution to product electromagnetic compatibility and other issues; National high-tech enterprise, with CMA and CNAS certificates, has been recognized by UL, TUV, Intertek, TIMCO, FCC, EMCC, NEMKO, SGS, etc. in the United States, serving the world.

Detection Service

工频磁场测试
  • 工频磁场测试

工频磁场测试


在有电流流过的地方都会伴生磁场,为了检查设备或系统在附近有工频磁场的情况下,对磁场骚扰的抵抗能力。

工频磁场测试

工频磁场的抗扰度试验,它可用于评价处于工频( 连续和短时) 磁场中的家用、商用和工业用电气和电子设备的性能,尤其适合于计算机监视器、电度表等一类对磁场敏感设备的磁场抗扰度试验。

试验原理

工频磁场的抗扰度试验,它可用于评价处于工频磁场(连续和短时)中的家用、商用和工业用电气和电子设备的性能,尤其适合于计算机监视器、电度表等一类对磁场敏感设备的磁场抗扰度试验。工频磁场是由导体中的工频电流产生的,或极少量的由附近的其他装置(如变压器的漏磁通)所产生的。工频磁场的特点是频率低、波长长、其试验波形为工频正弦波,可对各种电气和电子设备造成不同程度的影响。例如,电度表产品,在工频磁场作用下可能会产生程序紊乱、内存数据丢失和计度误差等误动作。

试验目的

工频磁场抗扰度用于评价处于工频磁场(连续和短时)中的家用、商用和工业用电气和电子设备的性能,尤其适用于计算机监视器、电度表等一类磁场敏感设备的磁场抗扰度性能评估。

适用产品

家用、商用和工业用电气和电子设备。

图片名称

适用标准

工频磁场测试

IEC/EN 61000-4-8,GB/T 17626.8 工频磁场

IEC 61000-4-8/GB T 17626.8:工频磁场抗扰度试验

工频磁场是由设备附近导体中的工频电流或附近的变压器泄露产生的骚扰产生,对于附近的导体产生的工频磁场,分为两种情况:

正常运行条件下,产生稳定的磁场,幅值较小。

故障条件下的电流,产生幅值较高,持续时间较短的磁场,可能造成保护装置,如熔断器动作。

检测技术

实验室模拟工频磁场和脉冲磁场测试时,由信号源产生相应电压信号,经电流互感器将信号传递给1m x 1m磁场线圈,从而产生标准磁场进行测试。

天海检测PFMF测试系统采用3C test新的测试系统MFS 400 & MFT 400,测试磁场强度:1-100A/m (可以持续测试),100-400A/m (1-10s),可满足新版本PFMF测试。

天海检测实验室


天海检测是依照实验室认可体系规范ISO 17025来组建和运行的,检测仪器由德国Rohde&Schwarz,瑞士EMTEST,及YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix等世界顶尖仪器厂商,设备先进精良,场地环境控制可靠,溯源性强,技术团队资深高效,与国际权威机构保持紧密合作

联系我们 ▸
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
企业优势
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
检测保障

检测保障

中国合格评定国家认可委员会实验室认可证(CNAS)、检验检测机构资质认定证(CMA)、美国实验室认可协会(A2LA); 政府认可的第三方检测服务机构,严格按国家标准检测,出具的报告具有法律效力。

快速拿证

快速拿证

55位十年以上EMC设计及整改经验的工程师,快速出设计方案; 引进德国RS,SCHWARZBECK及瑞士TESEQ进口精密仪器检测,24h运作,测试周期短,半小时出方案,3天拿报告。

检测实验室

检测实验室

拥有EMC电磁兼容、安规实验室、966电波暗室、汽车电子实验室、医疗电子测试实验室、5G射频CCC实验室、RF实验室、民营电波暗室实验室、提供检测范围广; 实验室荣获CMA、CNAS、A2LA等资质;

企业实力

企业实力

15年行业经验,深耕电磁兼容领域,高效解决产品电磁兼容等问题; 国家高新技术企业,拥有CMA与CNAS证书,获美国UL、TUV、Intertek 、TIMCO、FCC、EMCC、NEMKO、SGS等认可,服务全球。

检测服务
Detection Service