Harmonic flicker test
  • Harmonic flicker test

Harmonic flicker test


Strictly speaking, the harmonic refers to the electric quantity contained in the current whose frequency is an integer multiple of the fundamental wave, and generally refers to the Fourier series decomposition of the periodic non-sinusoidal electric quantity, and the electric quantity generated by the current whose frequency is greater than the fundamental wave frequency.

What is harmonic current?

In a broad sense, since the effective component of the AC power grid is a single frequency, any component that is different from the power frequency can be called a harmonic. At this time, the meaning of the word "harmonic" has become somewhat inconsistent with the original meaning. It is precisely because of the generalized concept of harmonics that there are "fractional harmonics", "inter-harmonics", "sub-harmonics" and so on.

Causes of harmonics:

Since the sinusoidal voltage is applied to the nonlinear load, the fundamental current is distorted to produce harmonics. The main nonlinear loads include UPS, switching power supply, rectifier, frequency converter, inverter, etc.

harmonic current hazards:

1, reduce the system capacity such as transformers, circuit breakers, cables, etc.; Accelerate the aging of equipment, shorten the service life of equipment, and even damage the equipment;

2, endanger production safety and stability;

3, waste of electricity, etc.

Picture Name

Content and Technology of Harmonic Current Test

Harmonic current test basis standard

IEC 61000-3-2/GB 17625.1: Limits for harmonic currents emitted by low-voltage electrical and electronic equipment (equipment input current ≤ 16A per phase);

Harmonic current in the field of electromagnetic compatibility

The (power grid) harmonic current studied in the field of electromagnetic compatibility (EMC) refers to the sinusoidal current component of a multiple of the nominal power frequency of the power supply grid, such as the power grid frequency f = 50Hz, the second harmonic f = 100Hz, the third harmonic f = 150Hz, the fourth harmonic f = 200Hz, etc. The harmonic current frequency range studied is generally 2 to 40 times, assuming that k is an integer starting from 2, the sinusoidal component of the fundamental k-octave is called the k-th harmonic, and the harmonic is actually a disturbance that "pollutes" the power grid ".

Tianhai Inspection Technical Service Support

Tianhai detection adopts the latest AMETEK CI harmonic test system, which can fully meet the test of A,B,C and D products. It also supports the latest version of the harmonic standards such as the EN IEC 61000-3-2:2019 standard.

Tianhai testing capability advantage

Tianhai Testing has a testing and certification testing laboratory and a relatively comprehensive qualification. Whether it is product pre-testing or certificates or reports, we can test and issue certificates in time.

Tianhai Testing has professional rectification engineers. If the product fails the test, our rectification engineers can provide technical support and suggestions. Ensure that the product passes the rectification once.

Tianhai Testing Laboratory


Tianhai testing is set up and operated in accordance with the laboratory accreditation system specification ISO 17025. The testing instruments are made up of Germany's Rohde & Schwarz, Switzerland's EMTEST, YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix and other world's top instrument manufacturers. The equipment is advanced and sophisticated, the site environment control is reliable, traceability is strong, the technical team is senior and efficient, and close cooperation with international authoritative organizations is maintained.

Contact Us
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
Inspection Guarantee

Inspection Guarantee

China National Accreditation Committee for Conformity Assessment Laboratory Accreditation (CNAS), Inspection and Testing Agency Qualification Certificate (CMA), American Laboratory Accreditation Association (A2LA); Government-approved third-party testing service agencies, in strict accordance with national standards for testing, issued a report with legal effect.

Quickly get the certificate.

Quickly get the certificate.

55 engineers with more than 10 years of experience in EMC design and rectification, quickly out of the design; The introduction of German RS,SCHWARZBECK and Swiss TESEQ imported precision instrument testing, 24-hour operation, short test cycle, half an hour out of the program, 3 days to get the report.

Testing Laboratory

Testing Laboratory

Has EMC electromagnetic compatibility, safety laboratory, 966 anechoic chamber, automotive electronics laboratory, medical electronics testing laboratory, 5G RF CCC laboratory, RF laboratory, private anechoic chamber laboratory, providing a wide range of testing; The laboratory has won CMA, CNAS, A2LA and other qualifications;

Enterprise strength

Enterprise strength

15 years of industry experience, deep-rooted in the field of electromagnetic compatibility, efficient solution to product electromagnetic compatibility and other issues; National high-tech enterprise, with CMA and CNAS certificates, has been recognized by UL, TUV, Intertek, TIMCO, FCC, EMCC, NEMKO, SGS, etc. in the United States, serving the world.

Detection Service

谐波闪烁测试
  • 谐波闪烁测试

谐波闪烁测试


严格地讲,谐波是指电流中所含有的频率为基波的整数倍的电量,一般是指对周期性的非正弦电量进行傅里叶级数分解,其余大于基波频率的电流产生的电量。

什么是谐波电流?

从广义上讲,由于交流电网有效分量为工频单一频率,因此任何与工频频率不同的成分都可以称之为谐波,这时“谐波”这个词的的意义已经变得与原意有些不符。正是因为广义的谐波概念,才有了“分数谐波”、“间谐波”、“次谐波”等等说法。

谐波产生的原因:

由于正弦电压加压于非线性负载,基波电流发生畸变产生谐波。主要非线性负载有UPS、开关电源、整流器、变频器、逆变器等。

谐波电流的危害:

1、降低系统容量如变压器、断路器、电缆等;·加速设备老化,缩短设备使用寿命,甚至损坏设备;

2、危害生产安全与稳定;

3、浪费电能等。

图片名称

谐波电流测试内容与技术

谐波电流测试依据标准

IEC 61000-3-2/GB 17625.1:低压电气及电子设备发出的谐波电流限值(设备每相输入电流≤16A);

电磁兼容领域研究的谐波电流

电磁兼容(EMC)领域研究的(电网)谐波电流,是指供电电网标称电源频率的倍数的正弦电流分量,如电网电源频率 f = 50 赫兹,2次谐波 f = 100 赫兹,3次谐波 f = 150 赫兹,4次谐波 f = 200 赫兹,等等;研究的谐波电流频率范围一般为2到40次,假设k为2开始的整数,基波k倍频的正弦分量称为k次谐波,谐波实际上是一种骚扰,使电网受到“污染”。

天海检测技术服务支持

天海检测采用最新AMETEK CI谐波测试系统,能完全满足 A,B,C和D类产品的测试。 并支持最新版本比如EN IEC 61000-3-2:2019标准的谐波标准。

天海检测测试能力优势

天海检测拥有检测认证检测实验室和比较全面的资质,无论是产品预测试还是需要证书或报告,我们都能及时测试、发证。

天海检测有专业的整改工程师,如产品测试不通过,可由我司整改工程师提供技术支持及建议。确保产品一次整改通过。

天海检测实验室


天海检测是依照实验室认可体系规范ISO 17025来组建和运行的,检测仪器由德国Rohde&Schwarz,瑞士EMTEST,及YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix等世界顶尖仪器厂商,设备先进精良,场地环境控制可靠,溯源性强,技术团队资深高效,与国际权威机构保持紧密合作

联系我们 ▸
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
企业优势
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
检测保障

检测保障

中国合格评定国家认可委员会实验室认可证(CNAS)、检验检测机构资质认定证(CMA)、美国实验室认可协会(A2LA); 政府认可的第三方检测服务机构,严格按国家标准检测,出具的报告具有法律效力。

快速拿证

快速拿证

55位十年以上EMC设计及整改经验的工程师,快速出设计方案; 引进德国RS,SCHWARZBECK及瑞士TESEQ进口精密仪器检测,24h运作,测试周期短,半小时出方案,3天拿报告。

检测实验室

检测实验室

拥有EMC电磁兼容、安规实验室、966电波暗室、汽车电子实验室、医疗电子测试实验室、5G射频CCC实验室、RF实验室、民营电波暗室实验室、提供检测范围广; 实验室荣获CMA、CNAS、A2LA等资质;

企业实力

企业实力

15年行业经验,深耕电磁兼容领域,高效解决产品电磁兼容等问题; 国家高新技术企业,拥有CMA与CNAS证书,获美国UL、TUV、Intertek 、TIMCO、FCC、EMCC、NEMKO、SGS等认可,服务全球。

检测服务
Detection Service