About Us


Shenzhen Tianhai Detection Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Tianhai Testing Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Silicon Valley Power Intelligent Terminal Industrial Park, Guanlan Dafu Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen. It covers an area of 2000 square meters. It is a professional testing laboratory engaged in EMC, safety regulations and services. It has 966 anechoic room, 844 anechoic room, conduction shielding room and ESD electrostatic laboratory. It is now a national high-tech enterprise, and has been recognized by the CNAS Testing Laboratory of the China National Accreditation Committee for Conformity Assessment and the CMA Testing Agency. It is an independent third-party testing agency recognized by multinational institutions.

Tianhai testing is set up and operated in accordance with the laboratory accreditation system specification ISO 17025. The testing instruments are made up of Germany's Rohde & Schwarz, Switzerland's EMTEST, YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix and other world's top instrument manufacturers. The equipment is advanced and sophisticated, the site environment control is reliable, the traceability is strong, the technical team is senior and efficient, and it keeps close cooperation with international authoritative organizations. It has obtained UL,TUV,Intertek ,TIMCO ,FCC, FCC,EMCC, recognized by NEMKO,SGS,VCCI,KEMA,KETI, etc. The service involves medical equipment, household appliances, audio and video equipment, information technology equipment, batteries, lamps, communications and other fields, and has successfully applied for explosion-proof certificate, CE certification, FCC, ROHS, UL certification, CCC, explosion-proof certification, ISO and other certification for customers. The company has absolute technical advantages in DC FAN, LED lamps, PCB boards, motors, switching power supplies, massage equipment, etc.

Tianhai testing team is composed of senior experts and industry engineers who have been engaged in international certification for a long time. With excellent technical team, it can provide you with one-step testing and services. It can tailor reasonable design schemes for customers' products from the development front end of circuit design, PCB Layout, product architecture, component selection, etc. Engineers can comprehensively consider cost and production process factors, formulate feasible and effective certification rectification schemes, and greatly shorten the cycle, make your products rest assured to enter the world's major markets, more competitive in the market.
Tianhai Testing adheres to the quality policy of "fair, honest, accurate and fast", accurate testing methods and high-quality professional testing services to better serve customers.

About Us
15

15 years of dedicated certification

Equipment
844

Have 844 anechoic chamber

Cable
2000 +

Covers an area of 2000 square meters

Customer
10000 +

Common Choice of 10000 Enterprises

Customer
Xinfeida

Service areas

Philosophy: the pursuit of excellence, never satisfied!
Vision: shaping international inspection and certification of well-known brands, to provide global customers with fair, fast, reliable and consistent localization services.
Market concept: the intention of service, create customers and employees to maximize the interests!

The principle of employing people: have virtue and talent to reuse, have virtue and no talent to cultivate and use, have talent and no virtue to restrict employment, no virtue and no talent resolutely do not use!
Staff culture concept: happy work, happy life, the most beautiful smile to show customers!
The company's external image: professional, fair, efficient, fast, excellent, integrity!

Our development

People-oriented cornerstone-adhere to the people-oriented, the respect for knowledge, respect for talent policy and strategic thinking into practice.
Overall goal-to establish first-class institutions, ensure first-class quality, provide first-class service.
Strategic planning-three steps, namely, building nests to attract phoenixes and attracting talents; gaining credibility and gaining a firm foothold; strengthening construction and accelerating development.
The principle of implementation-two not two, that is, not the largest number, but the best reputation.
Our insistence-adhere to the customer-oriented service attitude; adhere to a fair and equitable testing attitude; adhere to the integrity of independent certification attitude.

Xinfeida

competitive advantage

professional justice

01


Tianhai Testing Technology Company has received support from many customers and cooperative organizations based on the service management concept of the industry. At present, the company has carried out systematic management of the laboratory. And obtained the authorization of UL, TCB, TIMCO, ECC DR RASEK, TUV Rheinland LQPS, TUV PS in the United States, and successfully applied for CE, R & TTE, FCC, CB, UL, TUV, GS, C- TICK, SaAA, UN38.3 and other certifications for multiple customers. The company has absolute technical advantages in DC FAN, LED lights, PCB boards, switching power supplies, massage equipment, mobile phone communications, telephones, wires and cables, Bluetooth (Bluetooth), WLAN and intercom equipment (Two - way Radio).

Efficient and fast

02


Tianhai Testing Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional testing laboratory specializing in product import and export safety (SAFETY), electromagnetic compatibility (EMC), radio frequency (R & TTE) and environmental protection (ROHS) certification. The company has an efficient and professional team, relying on careful and thoughtful service and rich human resources, we can provide accurate and fast quality service for your enterprise and products through the corresponding certification and license. The company can take into account the customer's cost and production process factors, to develop a feasible and effective certification rectification program. Try to help customers pass the certification at one time with the lowest cost scheme.

Excellence Integrity

03


Tianhai Testing Technology Co., Ltd. promises to customers include information confidentiality, training, work quality and work progress, adjustment of consultants, on-site audit, recommendation of certification agencies, provision of corresponding information, later service, and compliance with the rules and regulations of customer units.

Customer Case

BYD
PAX
中国移动
FortuneShip
艾比森
Moto
PTN
三洋
FOXCONN
正和集团
UrionStarCollection
有方
科立讯
凤凰卫视
OPPO

Enterprise qualification

CNAS Certificate

EMCC Authorization Certificate

TIMCO Authorization

TUV Rheinland certificate

UL certification authorization certificate

UL Authorized Qualification

Tianhai domain name certificate

High-tech Enterprise Certificate

Tianhai Testing European Authorization Certificate

Tianhai Testing European Authorization Certificate

Tianhai Testing European Authorization Certificate

Three Certificates in One Tianhai Testing Business License

CEC California Energy Efficiency Authorization

CEC California Energy Efficiency Authorization

Qualification certificate of inspection and testing institution

High-tech Enterprise Certificate

< 1 >

关于我们


深圳市天海检测技术有限公司

         深圳市天海检测技术有限公司位于深圳市龙华区观澜大富路硅谷动力智能终端产业园,占地面积2000平方米,是一家从事EMC、安规与服务的专业检测实验室,拥有966电波暗室及844电波暗室,传导屏蔽室,ESD静电实验室。现为国家高新技术企业,并获得中国合格评定国家认可委CNAS检测试验室与检验检测机构CMA认可,是多国机构认可的独立第三方检测机构。

      天海检测是依照实验室认可体系规范ISO 17025来组建和运行的,检测仪器由德国Rohde&Schwarz,瑞士EMTEST,及YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix等世界顶尖仪器厂商,设备先进精良,场地环境控制可靠,溯源性强,技术团队资深高效,与国际权威机构保持紧密合作,并获得美国UL,TUV,Intertek ,TIMCO ,FCC,EMCC,NEMKO,SGS,VCCI,KEMA,KETI等认可。服务涉及医疗设备,家用电器,音视频设备,信息技术设备,电池,灯具,通讯等领域,成功地为客户申请了防爆合格证、CE认证、FCC、ROHS、UL认证、CCC、防爆认证、ISO等认证。公司在DC FAN、LED灯具、PCB板、马达,开关电源、按摩器材等方面有绝对的技术优势。

      天海检测团队由长期从事国际认证资深专家和行业工程师组成,凭借优秀的技术团队,可以为你提供一步到位的检测及服务,可以从电路设计,PCB Layout,产品架构,元件选择等开发前端,为客户产品量身定做合理的设计方案,工程师能综合考虑成本和生产工艺因素,制定可行、有效的认证整改方案,大大缩短周期,使您的产品放心进入世界各大市场,在市场上更具竞争力。
        天海检测坚持“公正、诚信、精准、快捷”的质量方针,准确的检测方法和优质的专业测服务,为更好地为客户服务。

关于我们
15

15年专注认证

设备
844

拥有844电波暗室

电缆
2000 +

占地面积2000平方米

客户
10000 +

10000+企业共同选择

客户
鑫飞达

服务领域

理念:追求卓越,永不满足!
愿景:塑造国际检验认证知名品牌,为全球顾客提供公正、快捷、可靠、一致的本地化服务。
市场理念:用心服务,创造客户及员工利益最大化!

用人原则:有德有才破格重用,有德无才培养使用,有才无德限制录用,无德无才坚决不用!
员工文化理念:愉快工作,快乐生活,将最美的微笑展现给客户!
公司对外形象:专业、公正、高效、快捷、卓越、诚信!

我们的发展

人本基石—坚持奉行以人为本,把尊重知识,尊重人才的政策和策略思想落到实处。
总体目标—创办一流机构,确保一流质量,提供一流服务。
战略策划—分三步走,即筑巢引凤,吸纳人才;蠃得信誉,站稳脚跟;加强建设,加快发展。
实施原则—两不两求,即不求数量最多,但求信誉最好;不求急功近利,但求公正科学。
我们的坚持—坚持客户为本的服务态度;坚持公正公平的检测态度;坚持诚信独立的认证态度。

鑫飞达

竞争优势

专业 公正

01


天海检测技术公司本着执着本业的的服务经营理念得到许多客户和合作机构的支持,目前公司已对实验室进行系统的管理。并获得美国UL、TCB、TIMCO、德国ECC DR RASEK、TUV Rheinland LQPS、TUV PS 的授权,成功地成为多客户申请了CE、R&TTE、FCC、CB、UL、TUV、GS、C – TICK、SaAA、UN38.3等认证。公司在DC FAN、LED灯、PCB板、开关电源、按摩器材、手机通讯、电话机、电线电缆、蓝牙(Bluetooth)、WLAN和对讲设备(Two – way Radio)等方面有绝对的技术优势。

高效 快捷

02


天海检测技术有限公司是一家专门从事产品进出口的安全(SAFETY)、电磁兼容(EMC)、射频(R&TTE)和环保(ROHS)认证的专业检测实验室。公司拥有一支高效率、专业的队伍,依靠悉心周到的服务和丰富的人力资源,我们可以为您的企业和产品通过相应的认证和许可提供准确、快捷的优质服务。公司能综合考虑客户的成本和生产工艺因素,制定可行、有效的认证整改方案。尽量以最低的成本方案帮助客户一次性通过认证。

卓越 诚信

03


天海检测技术有限公司对客户的承诺有信息保密承诺、培训承诺、工作质量和工作进度的承诺、对咨询师调整的承诺、现场审核通过的承诺、推荐认证机构的承诺、提供相应资料的承诺、后期服务的承诺、遵守客户单位的规章制度的承诺。

客户案例

BYD
PAX
中国移动
FortuneShip
艾比森
Moto
PTN
三洋
FOXCONN
正和集团
UrionStarCollection
有方
科立讯
凤凰卫视
OPPO

企业资质

CNAS证书

EMCC授权证书

TIMCO授权

TUV Rheinland 授权证书

UL认证授权证书

UL授权资质

天海域名证书

高新技术企业证书

天海检测欧陆授权证书

天海检测欧陆授权证书

天海检测欧陆授权证书

三证合一天海检测营业执照

天海检测CEC加州能效授权

天海检测CEC加州能效授权

检验检测机构资质认定证书

高新技术企业证书

< 1 >