Voltage drop test
  • Voltage drop test

Voltage drop test


Voltage sag test items: voltage sag and short-term interruption, voltage sag and voltage interruption are caused by the failure of power grid and power facilities or sudden large changes in load. The voltage variation is bowed by a continuous variation of the load connected to the grid. If the EUT does not respond to changes in the supply voltage in a timely manner, it is possible to cause a fault.

Voltage drop test

The voltage sag test tests the effects of sudden voltage dips or other power interruptions on the device. This replicates the effects of a power loss, as well as the normal fluctuations in the AC power network that the device may experience. In the voltage sag test, the tapped autotransformer and the immunity test system will perform a series of simulations, with drops and leaks of different lengths and severity.

Picture Name

Reference standard: IEC61000-4-11

You can refer to the instructions in the IEC61400-21-2008.

It means that the power supply voltage suddenly drops from the rated value to a certain potential point, which will cause a sudden change in the line current of the electrical equipment, forming a potential impact and causing damage. An intermediate transformer or converter can be used to limit the impact of the impact energy.

Class 1: Suitable for protected power supplies whose compatibility level is lower than that of public power supply systems. It involves the use of equipment that is sensitive to power disturbances (e. g. laboratory instruments, certain automatic control and protection equipment, computers, etc.). (Equipment installed in Class 1 environment requires protective devices such as UPS, filters or surge suppressors.)

Category 2: Generally applicable to the common coupling point PCC in the commercial environment and the internal coupling point IPC in the industrial environment. The compatibility level of this class is the same as that of the utility power supply system. The elements relating to utility systems are therefore also suitable for use in such industrial environments.

Category 3: Only applicable to IPC in industrial environments. The compatibility level of some harassment phenomena in this category is higher than that of category 2. When the following equipment is connected, it should be considered as such an environment: a. most of the load is powered by the converter; B. welding equipment; C. large motors that start frequently; D. rapidly changing loads.

Voltage drop test according to standard

Voltage drop test

According to the standard

IEC 61000-4-11/GB T17626.11: Voltage dips, short interruptions and voltage variations immunity tests

IEC 61000-4-29/GB T17626.29: Voltage dips, short interruptions and voltage variations at the input port of the DC power supply

The test level of the voltage sag is expressed in% UT (the remaining voltage after the sag is the percentage of the reference voltage): 0%,40%,70%,80%.

Short-term interruption, generally refers to the power supply completely interrupted for 250 cycles (50Hz) or 300 cycles (60Hz).

Voltage change, generally refers to the mutation to 70% after maintaining 1 cycle, and then after 25/30 cycles to restore to the reference voltage.

Tianhai Testing Laboratory


Tianhai testing is set up and operated in accordance with the laboratory accreditation system specification ISO 17025. The testing instruments are made up of Germany's Rohde & Schwarz, Switzerland's EMTEST, YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix and other world's top instrument manufacturers. The equipment is advanced and sophisticated, the site environment control is reliable, traceability is strong, the technical team is senior and efficient, and close cooperation with international authoritative organizations is maintained.

Contact Us
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
Inspection Guarantee

Inspection Guarantee

China National Accreditation Committee for Conformity Assessment Laboratory Accreditation (CNAS), Inspection and Testing Agency Qualification Certificate (CMA), American Laboratory Accreditation Association (A2LA); Government-approved third-party testing service agencies, in strict accordance with national standards for testing, issued a report with legal effect.

Quickly get the certificate.

Quickly get the certificate.

55 engineers with more than 10 years of experience in EMC design and rectification, quickly out of the design; The introduction of German RS,SCHWARZBECK and Swiss TESEQ imported precision instrument testing, 24-hour operation, short test cycle, half an hour out of the program, 3 days to get the report.

Testing Laboratory

Testing Laboratory

Has EMC electromagnetic compatibility, safety laboratory, 966 anechoic chamber, automotive electronics laboratory, medical electronics testing laboratory, 5G RF CCC laboratory, RF laboratory, private anechoic chamber laboratory, providing a wide range of testing; The laboratory has won CMA, CNAS, A2LA and other qualifications;

Enterprise strength

Enterprise strength

15 years of industry experience, deep-rooted in the field of electromagnetic compatibility, efficient solution to product electromagnetic compatibility and other issues; National high-tech enterprise, with CMA and CNAS certificates, has been recognized by UL, TUV, Intertek, TIMCO, FCC, EMCC, NEMKO, SGS, etc. in the United States, serving the world.

Detection Service

电压跌落测试
  • 电压跌落测试

电压跌落测试


电压跌落测试项目:电压暂降和短时中断,电压暂降和电压中断是由电网、电力设施的故障或负荷突然出现大的变化引起的。电压变化是由连接到电网的负荷的连续变化弓|起的。如果EUT对电源电压的变化不能及时作出反应,就有可能弓|发故障。

电压跌落测试

电压跌落测试可测试突然电压骤降或其他电源中断对设备的影响。这复制了掉电的影响,以及设备可能遇到的AC电源网络的正常波动。在电压跌落测试中,抽头自耦变压器和抗扰度测试系统将进行一系列模拟,具有不同长度和严重性的下降和漏失。

图片名称

参考标准:IEC61000-4-11

可以参考IEC61400-21-2008中的说明。

指的是电源电压突然从额定值降至某一电势点,由此会引起用电设备线路电流突然变化,形成电势冲击造成损坏,可以使用中间变压器或变流器限制冲击电能的影响。

第1类:适用于受保护的供电电源,其兼容水平低于公用供电系统。它涉及到对电源骚扰很敏感的设备(例如。实验室的仪器、某些自动控制和保护设备及计算机等)的使用。(安装在第1类环境中的设备要求有保护装置如不间断电源UPS、滤波器或浪涌抑制器等。)

第2类:一般适用于商用环境的公共耦合点PCC和工业环境的内部耦合点IPC。该类的兼容水平与公用供电系统的相同。因此涉及用于公用系统的元件也适用于这类工业环境。

第3类:仅适用于工业环境中的IPC。该类某些骚扰现象的兼容水平要高于第2类。在连接有下列设备时应认为是这类环境:a.大部分负荷经换流器供电;b.有焊接设备;c.频繁启动的大型电动机;d.变化迅速的负荷。

电压跌落测试依据标准

电压跌落测试

依据标准

IEC 61000-4-11/GB T17626.11:电压暂降、短时中断和电压变化的抗扰度试验

IEC 61000-4-29/GB T17626.29:直流电源输入端口电压暂降、短时中断和电压变化的抗扰度试验

电压暂降的测试等级以%UT(暂降后剩余电压为参考电压的百分比)表示:0%,40%,70%,80%。

短时中断,一般指电源完全中断达250个周期(50Hz)或者300个周期(60Hz)。

电压变化,一般指突变到70%后维持1个周期,再经过25/30个周期后恢复到参考电压的情况。

天海检测实验室


天海检测是依照实验室认可体系规范ISO 17025来组建和运行的,检测仪器由德国Rohde&Schwarz,瑞士EMTEST,及YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix等世界顶尖仪器厂商,设备先进精良,场地环境控制可靠,溯源性强,技术团队资深高效,与国际权威机构保持紧密合作

联系我们 ▸
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
企业优势
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
检测保障

检测保障

中国合格评定国家认可委员会实验室认可证(CNAS)、检验检测机构资质认定证(CMA)、美国实验室认可协会(A2LA); 政府认可的第三方检测服务机构,严格按国家标准检测,出具的报告具有法律效力。

快速拿证

快速拿证

55位十年以上EMC设计及整改经验的工程师,快速出设计方案; 引进德国RS,SCHWARZBECK及瑞士TESEQ进口精密仪器检测,24h运作,测试周期短,半小时出方案,3天拿报告。

检测实验室

检测实验室

拥有EMC电磁兼容、安规实验室、966电波暗室、汽车电子实验室、医疗电子测试实验室、5G射频CCC实验室、RF实验室、民营电波暗室实验室、提供检测范围广; 实验室荣获CMA、CNAS、A2LA等资质;

企业实力

企业实力

15年行业经验,深耕电磁兼容领域,高效解决产品电磁兼容等问题; 国家高新技术企业,拥有CMA与CNAS证书,获美国UL、TUV、Intertek 、TIMCO、FCC、EMCC、NEMKO、SGS等认可,服务全球。

检测服务
Detection Service