UKCA certification
  • UKCA certification

UKCA certification


UKCA is short for UK Conformity Assessed. On February 2, 2019, the UK government announced that it would adopt the UKCA logo in the event of a no-deal Brexit. After March 29, trade with the UK will be conducted according to the rules of the World Trade Organization (WTO). The UKCA logo, like the CE logo, is the manufacturer's responsibility to ensure that the product meets the standards stipulated by the law, and after self-declaration in accordance with the prescribed procedures, make the corresponding logo on the product. Most products currently under the control of the CE mark must be labeled with the UKCA mark if they are to be exported to the UK market (England, Wales and Scotland) in the future. The UKCA mark does not apply to products entering Northern Ireland.

Use of the UKCA logo

1. Most (but not all) products that have been included in the CE mark will be included in the scope of the new UKCA mark;

The rules for the use of the new UKCA mark are consistent with the current rules for the use of the CE mark;

If the UK leaves the EU without a deal, the UK government will notify a time-bound phase. If the product has completed production and conformity assessment before the deadline of March 29, 2019, the manufacturer can still use the CE mark to sell the product in the UK market before the end of the restriction period;

4. If the manufacturer's product plans to be subject to a third-party conformity assessment by a UK conformity assessment agency and does not transfer the information to an EU accreditation agency, after March 29, 2019, the product needs to apply for the UKCA mark to enter the UK market;

The UKCA mark will not be recognized in the EU market, and products that currently require CE marking will continue to require CE marking for sale in the EU.

What are the specific requirements for UKCA certification marks?

UKCA certification

The UKCA marker consists of the letters "UKCA" in a grid, with "UK" above "CA". The height of the UKCA symbol must be at least 5mm (unless other sizes are required in specific regulations) and cannot be deformed or used in different proportions.

UKCA labels must be clearly visible, legible and. This affects the suitability of different label specifications and materials-for example, products that are exposed to high temperatures and require UKCA labeling will need to have durable heat-resistant labels to ensure compliance with regulations.

UKCA Certification Process

The applicant fills in the Tianhai inspection application form, provides pictures and material list, and determines the instructions and coordination standards that the product conforms;

Determine the detailed requirements to be met by the product;

Determine the test sample;

Test the product and check its conformity;

Drafting and maintaining the technical documentation required by the Directive;

The test is passed, the report is completed, the project is completed, the UKCA certification certificate report is issued, the UKCA mark is affixed and the EC conformity declaration is made.

The range of products covered by the UKCA logo:

Toy safety Toy safety, rational craftsmanship and personal aquatic craftsmanship Leisure boats and private boats, simple pressure vessels, electromagnetic compatibility, non-automatic weighing instruments, non-automatic weighing instruments

Measuring instruments Measuring instruments, elevators, ATEX explosion-proof instructions, radio equipment, pressure equipment, personal protective equipment, gas appliances, mechanical machines, outdoor noise, ecological design, aerosol, low-voltage electrical equipment, hazardous substances Restriction of hazardous substances

Products covered by the UKCA mark but with special regulations:

Medical equipment, railway interoperability, construction products, civil explosives

Tianhai Testing Laboratory


Tianhai testing is set up and operated in accordance with the laboratory accreditation system specification ISO 17025. The testing instruments are made up of Germany's Rohde & Schwarz, Switzerland's EMTEST, YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix and other world's top instrument manufacturers. The equipment is advanced and sophisticated, the site environment control is reliable, traceability is strong, the technical team is senior and efficient, and close cooperation with international authoritative organizations is maintained.

Contact Us
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
Inspection Guarantee

Inspection Guarantee

China National Accreditation Committee for Conformity Assessment Laboratory Accreditation (CNAS), Inspection and Testing Agency Qualification Certificate (CMA), American Laboratory Accreditation Association (A2LA); Government-approved third-party testing service agencies, in strict accordance with national standards for testing, issued a report with legal effect.

Quickly get the certificate.

Quickly get the certificate.

55 engineers with more than 10 years of experience in EMC design and rectification, quickly out of the design; The introduction of German RS,SCHWARZBECK and Swiss TESEQ imported precision instrument testing, 24-hour operation, short test cycle, half an hour out of the program, 3 days to get the report.

Testing Laboratory

Testing Laboratory

Has EMC electromagnetic compatibility, safety laboratory, 966 anechoic chamber, automotive electronics laboratory, medical electronics testing laboratory, 5G RF CCC laboratory, RF laboratory, private anechoic chamber laboratory, providing a wide range of testing; The laboratory has won CMA, CNAS, A2LA and other qualifications;

Enterprise strength

Enterprise strength

15 years of industry experience, deep-rooted in the field of electromagnetic compatibility, efficient solution to product electromagnetic compatibility and other issues; National high-tech enterprise, with CMA and CNAS certificates, has been recognized by UL, TUV, Intertek, TIMCO, FCC, EMCC, NEMKO, SGS, etc. in the United States, serving the world.

Detection Service

UKCA认证
  • UKCA认证

UKCA认证


UKCA是英国合格认定(UK Conformity Assessed)的简称。2019年2月2日,英国政府公布了在无协议脱欧的情况下将会采用UKCA标识方案,3月29日之后,对英国的贸易将根据世界贸易组织(WTO)的规则进行。UKCA标识和CE标识一样,都是由制造商负责确保产品符合法令规定的标准,并按照规定程序进行自我声明后,在产品上做相应的标识。 大多数目前在CE标志管控范围内的产品将来如果要出口到英国市场(英格兰,威尔士以及苏格兰),都必须加贴UKCA标识,UKCA标识不适用于进入北爱尔兰的产品。

UKCA标志的使用

1、大部分(但非全部)现时已纳入CE标志的产品,将纳入新UKCA标志的范围;

2、新UKCA标志的使用规则与当前CE标志的使用规则—致;

3、如果英国不达成协议就脱离欧盟,英国政府将通知一个有时间限制的阶段。如果产品在2019年3月29日截止前已经完成生产和符合性评估,制造商仍然可以在限制期结束前使用CE标志在英国市场上销售产品;

4、如果制造商产品计划由英国符合性评估机构执行第三方符合性评估,且未将资料移至欧盟认可机构,在2019年3月29日后,产品进入英国市场需要申请UKCA标志;

5、UKCA标志将不会在欧盟市场上得到认可,目前需要CE标志的产品将继续需要CE标志在欧盟销售。

UKCA认证标识的具体要求是什么?

UKCA认证

UKCA标记由网格中的字母“UKCA”组成,“CA”上方是“UK”。UKCA符号的高度必须至少为5mm(除非在特定法规中要求使用其他尺寸),并且不能变形或以不同的比例使用。

UKCA标签必须清晰可见,清晰且。这会影响不同标签规格和材料的适用性-例如,暴露于高温并需要UKCA标记的产品将需要具有耐用的耐热标签以确保符合法规。

UKCA认证流程

申请人填写天海检测申请表、提供图片和材质清单,确定产品符合的指令和协调标准;

确定产品应符合的详细要求;

确定好测试样品;

测试产品并检验其符合性;

起草并保存指令要求的技术文件;

测试通过,报告完成、项目完成,出具UKCA认证证书报告,上加贴UKCA标志并做EC符合性声明。

UKCA标志涵盖的产品范围:

玩具安全玩具安全、理性工艺和个人水上工艺休闲船和私人船、简单压力容器、电磁兼容性、非自动称重仪器非自动称重仪器

测量仪器测量仪器、电梯、ATEX防爆说明书、无线电设备、压力设备、个人防护设备、燃气用具、机械机器、室外噪音、生态设计、气溶胶气溶胶、低压电气设备、有害物质限制有害物质限制

UKCA标志有涵盖但有特殊规定的产品:

医疗设备、铁路互通性、建筑产品、民用爆炸物

天海检测实验室


天海检测是依照实验室认可体系规范ISO 17025来组建和运行的,检测仪器由德国Rohde&Schwarz,瑞士EMTEST,及YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix等世界顶尖仪器厂商,设备先进精良,场地环境控制可靠,溯源性强,技术团队资深高效,与国际权威机构保持紧密合作

联系我们 ▸
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
企业优势
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
检测保障

检测保障

中国合格评定国家认可委员会实验室认可证(CNAS)、检验检测机构资质认定证(CMA)、美国实验室认可协会(A2LA); 政府认可的第三方检测服务机构,严格按国家标准检测,出具的报告具有法律效力。

快速拿证

快速拿证

55位十年以上EMC设计及整改经验的工程师,快速出设计方案; 引进德国RS,SCHWARZBECK及瑞士TESEQ进口精密仪器检测,24h运作,测试周期短,半小时出方案,3天拿报告。

检测实验室

检测实验室

拥有EMC电磁兼容、安规实验室、966电波暗室、汽车电子实验室、医疗电子测试实验室、5G射频CCC实验室、RF实验室、民营电波暗室实验室、提供检测范围广; 实验室荣获CMA、CNAS、A2LA等资质;

企业实力

企业实力

15年行业经验,深耕电磁兼容领域,高效解决产品电磁兼容等问题; 国家高新技术企业,拥有CMA与CNAS证书,获美国UL、TUV、Intertek 、TIMCO、FCC、EMCC、NEMKO、SGS等认可,服务全球。

检测服务
Detection Service