Radiation Disturbance Test
Radiation Disturbance Test
  • Radiation Disturbance Test
  • Radiation Disturbance Test

Radiation Disturbance Test


Radiated disturbance refers to the electronic, electrical products or systems by its internal circuit work to the surrounding space emitted electromagnetic waves. This test is essentially to test the radiation signals generated by two equivalent antennas in the product. One is the equivalent antenna signal loop, and the loop is the equivalent antenna that generates radiation. The source of this radiation is the current signal flowing in the loop. Another equivalent antenna model is a monopole antenna or a symmetrical dipole antenna, these conductors, which are equivalent to monopole antennas or symmetric dipole antennas, are typically cables or other longer sized conductors in the product.

Radiation Disturbance Test

Radiation Disturbance Test

It mainly tests the radiation interference intensity of electronic and electrical equipment or system to the outside world during normal operation, including radiation interference from all components such as circuit board, chassis, cable and connection line.

The field of electromagnetic compatibility revolves around two issues: how to reduce the large amount of electromagnetic radiation generated by the product itself and enter the outside world; how to prevent the external radiation from seriously interfering with the product itself. Discuss the problem of electromagnetic radiation, usually electromagnetic interference (Electro Magnetic Interference,EMI), radiation disturbance is one of the electromagnetic interference.

Picture Name

Radiation disturbance inclusion relationship

Electromagnetic compatibility EMC Electromagnetic Immunity EMS Electrostatic Discharge Immunity (ESD)
Electrical Fast Transient Cluster Immunity (EFT)
Surge (SURGE)
Radiated Immunity (CS)
Magnetic Interference EMI Power line conduction strong disturbance (CE)
Signal and control line conducted disturbance (CE)
Radiated Strong Disturbance (RE)

Radiation harassment test content

Radiation Disturbance Test

The EUT is placed at a specified height above ground level and arranged to simulate normal operation. Place the antenna at the specified distance. Rotate the EUT in the horizontal plane and record the maximum reading. Then adjust the height of the antenna to make the direct wave and the ground reflection wave approach or reach the in-phase superposition to find the maximum disturbance value.

Measuring distance

The distance between the point of the EUT closest to the antenna and the projection of the center of the antenna on the ground. The 10-meter method is preferred, and the 3-meter method is optional.

Antenna height

The height of the antenna from the ground should be varied within a specified range in order to obtain the maximum reading that will occur when the direct and reflected waves are in phase. For measuring distances ≤ 10 m, the antenna height preferably varies from 1 m to 4 m.

Frequency range

The new standard requires measurement of 30MHz-6GHz.

Tianhai Testing Laboratory


Tianhai testing is set up and operated in accordance with the laboratory accreditation system specification ISO 17025. The testing instruments are made up of Germany's Rohde & Schwarz, Switzerland's EMTEST, YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix and other world's top instrument manufacturers. The equipment is advanced and sophisticated, the site environment control is reliable, traceability is strong, the technical team is senior and efficient, and close cooperation with international authoritative organizations is maintained.

Contact Us
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
Inspection Guarantee

Inspection Guarantee

China National Accreditation Committee for Conformity Assessment Laboratory Accreditation (CNAS), Inspection and Testing Agency Qualification Certificate (CMA), American Laboratory Accreditation Association (A2LA); Government-approved third-party testing service agencies, in strict accordance with national standards for testing, issued a report with legal effect.

Quickly get the certificate.

Quickly get the certificate.

55 engineers with more than 10 years of experience in EMC design and rectification, quickly out of the design; The introduction of German RS,SCHWARZBECK and Swiss TESEQ imported precision instrument testing, 24-hour operation, short test cycle, half an hour out of the program, 3 days to get the report.

Testing Laboratory

Testing Laboratory

Has EMC electromagnetic compatibility, safety laboratory, 966 anechoic chamber, automotive electronics laboratory, medical electronics testing laboratory, 5G RF CCC laboratory, RF laboratory, private anechoic chamber laboratory, providing a wide range of testing; The laboratory has won CMA, CNAS, A2LA and other qualifications;

Enterprise strength

Enterprise strength

15 years of industry experience, deep-rooted in the field of electromagnetic compatibility, efficient solution to product electromagnetic compatibility and other issues; National high-tech enterprise, with CMA and CNAS certificates, has been recognized by UL, TUV, Intertek, TIMCO, FCC, EMCC, NEMKO, SGS, etc. in the United States, serving the world.

Detection Service

辐射骚扰测试
辐射骚扰测试
  • 辐射骚扰测试
  • 辐射骚扰测试

辐射骚扰测试


辐射骚扰指电子、电气产品或系统由其内部电路工作时向其周围空间发射的电磁波。这项测试实质上是测试产品中两种等效天线所产生的辐射信号,一种是等效天线信号环路,环路是产生辐射的等效天线,这种辐射产生的源头是环路中流动着的电流信号;另一种等效天线模型是单极天线或对称偶极子天线,这些被等效成单极天线或对称偶极子天线的导体通常为产品中的电缆或其他尺寸较长的导体。

辐射骚扰测试

辐射骚扰测试

主要测试电子、电气设备或系统在正常工作时自身对外界的辐射干扰强度,包括来自电路板、机箱、电缆及连接线等所有部件的辐射骚扰。

电磁兼容领域围绕着两个问题:如何减少产品自身产生的大量电磁辐射,进入外界;如何防止外界的辐射严重干扰产品本身。讨论电磁辐射问题,通常说电磁干扰(Electro Magnetic Interference,EMI),辐射骚扰是电磁干扰中的一项。

图片名称

辐射骚扰包含关系

电磁兼容EMC 电磁抗扰度EMS 静电放电抗扰度(ESD)
电快速瞬变脉冲群抗扰度(EFT)
浪涌(SURGE)
辐射抗扰度(CS)
磁干扰EMI 电源线传导强扰(CE)
信号、控制线传导骚扰(CE)
辐射强扰(RE)

辐射骚扰测试内容

辐射骚扰测试

EUT放在地平面上规定的高度并模拟正常运行状态来布置。天线按规定的距离放置。在水平面内旋转EUT并记下最大的读数。再调节天线高度,使直射波和地面反射波接近或达到同相叠加,找出最大的骚扰值。

测量距离

是指EUT最接近天线的一点与天线的中心在地面上的投影间的距离。优先采用10米法,可选3米法。

天线高度

天线距离地面的高度应在规定的范围内变化,以便获得直射波和反射波同相位时会出现的最大读数。对于测量距离≤10米时,天线高度最好在1米至4米间变化。

频率范围

新的标准规定,要求测量30MHz - 6GHz。

天海检测实验室


天海检测是依照实验室认可体系规范ISO 17025来组建和运行的,检测仪器由德国Rohde&Schwarz,瑞士EMTEST,及YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix等世界顶尖仪器厂商,设备先进精良,场地环境控制可靠,溯源性强,技术团队资深高效,与国际权威机构保持紧密合作

联系我们 ▸
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
企业优势
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
检测保障

检测保障

中国合格评定国家认可委员会实验室认可证(CNAS)、检验检测机构资质认定证(CMA)、美国实验室认可协会(A2LA); 政府认可的第三方检测服务机构,严格按国家标准检测,出具的报告具有法律效力。

快速拿证

快速拿证

55位十年以上EMC设计及整改经验的工程师,快速出设计方案; 引进德国RS,SCHWARZBECK及瑞士TESEQ进口精密仪器检测,24h运作,测试周期短,半小时出方案,3天拿报告。

检测实验室

检测实验室

拥有EMC电磁兼容、安规实验室、966电波暗室、汽车电子实验室、医疗电子测试实验室、5G射频CCC实验室、RF实验室、民营电波暗室实验室、提供检测范围广; 实验室荣获CMA、CNAS、A2LA等资质;

企业实力

企业实力

15年行业经验,深耕电磁兼容领域,高效解决产品电磁兼容等问题; 国家高新技术企业,拥有CMA与CNAS证书,获美国UL、TUV、Intertek 、TIMCO、FCC、EMCC、NEMKO、SGS等认可,服务全球。

检测服务
Detection Service