MSDS Report
  • MSDS Report

MSDS Report


MSDS (Material Safety Data Sheet) is a chemical safety technical manual, which can also be translated as a chemical safety manual or a chemical safety data manual. It is a document used by chemical manufacturers and importers to clarify the physical and chemical characteristics of chemicals (such as PH value, flash point, flammability, reactivity, etc.) and the possible harm to the health of users (such as carcinogenicity, teratogenicity, etc.).

MSDS Report

In European countries, the material safety technical/data specification MSDS is also called safety technical/data specification SDS(Safety Data Sheet). The International Organization for Standardization (ISO) uses the term SDS, while the United States, Canada, Australia and many countries in Asia use the term MSDS.

MSDS is a comprehensive legal document on the characteristics of chemicals provided by chemical production or sales enterprises to customers according to legal requirements. It provides 16 items of chemical physical and chemical parameters, explosion performance, health hazards, safe use and storage, leakage disposal, first aid measures and relevant laws and regulations. MSDS can be prepared by the manufacturer in accordance with the relevant rules. However, in order to ensure the accuracy and standardization of the report, you can apply to professional institutions for preparation.

SDS difference

The European Union and the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) both use SDS terminology, but in the United States, Canada, Australia and many countries in Asia, SDS(Safety Data Sheet) can also be used as MSDS(Material Safety Data Sheet), the role of the two technical documents is basically the same.

China was called CSDS in the standard GBT16483-2000 before 2008, and in the revised standard GBT16483-2008 "Contents and Project Sequence of Chemical Safety Technical Instructions" in 2008, it was unified with the International Organization for Standardization, abbreviated as SDS.

The two abbreviations of SDS and MSDS play exactly the same role in the supply chain, with only some subtle differences in content.

Picture Name

Document Content

Countries around the world, whether domestic or international trade, the seller must provide a product description of the law.

legal documents. Because the legal documents of chemical management and trade in different countries and even states in the United States are different, and some of them change every month, if the MSDS provided is incorrect or the information is incomplete, it will face legal responsibility. Therefore, the preparation quality of MSDS is an important symbol to measure the strength, image and management level of a company.

The MSDS report information is as follows:

There is one number of items that must be completed for each MSDS. These projects are divided into sections to address specific issues as follows:

1-Material and Corporate Identification

Chemical Name-The usual IUPAC or CAS name is given. Other common names and trade names can also be given, CAS registration numbers-as required by OSHA, but most national laws require a reporting date-requiring a date of literature or the latest update.

2-Material composition and composition information

The composition of the mixture-includes more than 1% of all harmful substances and more than 0.1% of all carcinogenic substances. OSHA PEL-Either the time-weighted average limit of 8 hours per day or the maximum concentration exposure limit for items on the OSHA list. In ppm or mg/m?. ACGIH TLV-Maximum Exposure Limits, recommended by the U. S. Government Industrial Hygiene Conference.

3-DANGER IDENTIFICATION

Health effects-adverse effects on target organs or systems Acute and chronic effects of exposure to overcarcinogenic materials and test results.

4-First aid measures

Exposure-treatment of inhalation, ingestion, eye contact, skin contact.

5-Fire protection measures

Fire and explosion data-usually includes: flash point-temperature at which chemical vapor can be ignited auto-ignition temperature-temperature at which spontaneous combustion of chemicals in air limits-concentration in air above and below, which can not burn recommended fire extinguishing materials unusual fire and explosion hazards, basic instructions for addressing fire situations may include NFPA diamond markings.

6-Accidental release measures

Clean-up procedures for small and large spills CITES around specific regulations for chemical spills.

7-Operation and storage

Provide for the safe storage of relevant materials and provide for the safe use of relevant materials.

8-Exposure Controls/Personal Protection

Types of protective equipment include gloves, clothing, eye protection, respiratory protection, and if a hood, glove box or additional ventilation is necessary. Administrative controls such as preplacement and periodic medical examinations will dictate the type of shower and eyewash facilities.

9-Physical and chemical characteristics

Such chemical information is generally included as boiling point, melting point, vapor pressure, specific gravity, solubility in water, and evaporation rate physical properties such as physical state, appearance, and odor.

10-Stability/Reaction

Indicates stable substances, what causes instability, incompatibility, and if dangerous decomposition products are possible, conditions can also be included.

11-Toxicological Information

Includes one or more of the following actions:

LC50 (LC50)-the concentration of a gas or microgram per liter of airborne dust or fume material, expressed in ppm of the concentration dose of the test, resulting in 50% of dead animals exposed to a single exposure management, contains information on possible effects on the reproductive system.

12-Ecological Information

Materials that can be used to provide information about the impact can have on plants and animals, providing information about the fate of the material on the environment.

13-Disposal considerations

Appropriate waste disposal methods.

14-TRANSPORT INFORMATION

Provide basic shipping requirements-shipping name and classification, packaging requirements and quantity restrictions.

15-REGULATORY INFORMATION

Endangered Species Convention-related EPA and OSHA regulations.

16-Other Information

Tianhai Testing Laboratory


Tianhai testing is set up and operated in accordance with the laboratory accreditation system specification ISO 17025. The testing instruments are made up of Germany's Rohde & Schwarz, Switzerland's EMTEST, YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix and other world's top instrument manufacturers. The equipment is advanced and sophisticated, the site environment control is reliable, traceability is strong, the technical team is senior and efficient, and close cooperation with international authoritative organizations is maintained.

Contact Us
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
Inspection Guarantee

Inspection Guarantee

China National Accreditation Committee for Conformity Assessment Laboratory Accreditation (CNAS), Inspection and Testing Agency Qualification Certificate (CMA), American Laboratory Accreditation Association (A2LA); Government-approved third-party testing service agencies, in strict accordance with national standards for testing, issued a report with legal effect.

Quickly get the certificate.

Quickly get the certificate.

55 engineers with more than 10 years of experience in EMC design and rectification, quickly out of the design; The introduction of German RS,SCHWARZBECK and Swiss TESEQ imported precision instrument testing, 24-hour operation, short test cycle, half an hour out of the program, 3 days to get the report.

Testing Laboratory

Testing Laboratory

Has EMC electromagnetic compatibility, safety laboratory, 966 anechoic chamber, automotive electronics laboratory, medical electronics testing laboratory, 5G RF CCC laboratory, RF laboratory, private anechoic chamber laboratory, providing a wide range of testing; The laboratory has won CMA, CNAS, A2LA and other qualifications;

Enterprise strength

Enterprise strength

15 years of industry experience, deep-rooted in the field of electromagnetic compatibility, efficient solution to product electromagnetic compatibility and other issues; National high-tech enterprise, with CMA and CNAS certificates, has been recognized by UL, TUV, Intertek, TIMCO, FCC, EMCC, NEMKO, SGS, etc. in the United States, serving the world.

Detection Service

MSDS报告
  • MSDS报告

MSDS报告


MSDS (Material Safety Data Sheet)即化学品安全技术说明书,亦可译为化学品安全说明书或化学品安全数据说明书。是化学品生产商和进口商用来阐明化学品的理化特性(如PH值,闪点,易燃度,反应活性等)以及对使用者的健康(如致癌,致畸等)可能产生的危害的一份文件。

MSDS报告

在欧洲国家,材料安全技术/数据说明书MSDS也被称为安全技术/数据说明书SDS(Safety Data Sheet)。国际标准化组织(ISO)采用SDS术语,然而美国、加拿大,澳洲以及亚洲许多国家则采用MSDS术语。

MSDS是化学品生产或销售企业按法律要求向客户提供的有关化学品特征的一份综合性法律文件。它提供化学品的理化参数、燃爆性能、对健康的危害、安全使用贮存、泄漏处置、急救措施以及有关的法律法规等十六项内容。MSDS可由生产厂家按照相关规则自行编写。但为了保证报告的准确规范性,可向专业机构申请编制。

SDS区别

欧盟及国际标准化组织(ISO)均采用SDS术语,然而在美国,加拿大,澳洲以及亚洲的许多国家,SDS(Safety Data Sheet)也可以作为MSDS(Material Safety Data Sheet)使用,两个技术文件的作用基本一致。

我国在2008年前的标准GBT16483-2000中称为CSDS,2008年重新修订的标准GBT16483-2008《化学品安全技术说明书 内容和项目顺序》中,与国际标准化组织进行了统一,缩写为SDS。

SDS与MSDS 两种缩写在供应链上所起的作用完全一致,仅在内容上有一些细微的差别。

图片名称

文件内容

世界各国无论是国内贸易还是国际贸易,卖方都必须提供产品说明性的法

律文件。由于各个国家,甚至美国各个州的化学品管理及贸易的法律文件不一样,有的每个月都有变动,所以如果提供的MSDS不正确或者信息不完全,将面临法律责任追究。因此MSDS的编写质量是衡量一个公司实力、形象以及管理水平的一个重要标志。

MSDS报告信息如下:

有一个必须完成的项目数为每MSDS。这些项目分为部分解决具体问题如下:

1 - 物料及企业标识

化学名称 - 通常的IUPAC或CAS名字的是给定的。也可以给其他的通用名称和商品名称,CAS登记号 - OSHA所要求的,但大多数国家的法律规定,报告日期 -要求日文学或最新的更新日期。

2 - 材料组成和成分信息

混合物的组合物 - 包括所有有害物质超过1%,超过0.1%的所有致癌物质。OSHA PEL - 无论是时间加权平均限值为每天8小时或最大浓度接触限值OSHA名单上的项目。在ppm或mg/m?。ACGIH TLV - 最大暴露限制,建议由美国政府工业卫生大会。

3 - 危险标识

对健康的影响 - 靶器官或系统造成不利影响曝光过度致癌性的材料和测试结果急性和慢性的影响。

4 - 急救措施

曝光 - 吸入,食入,眼睛接触,皮肤接触的治疗。

5- 消防措施

火灾和爆炸的数据 - 通常包括:闪点 - 温度,在该温度下的化学蒸汽可以被点燃自动点火温度 - 温度下,空气中化学品自燃易燃性限制 - 在空气中的浓度上面和下面,它可以不烧推荐的灭火材料不寻常的火灾和爆炸危险,为解决火灾形势提供了基本的指令可能包括NFPA菱形标记。

6 - 意外释放措施

清理小型和大型泄漏的程序濒危物种公约周围的化学物质泄漏的具体规定。

7- 操作和储存

提供有关材料的安全储存,提供有关材料的安全使用。

8 - 暴露控制/个人防护

类型的防护装备,包括手套,衣服,保护眼睛,呼吸道防护,如果一个罩,手套箱或额外的通风是必要的。管理控制,如preplacement和定期的医疗检查将指示类型的淋浴和洗眼设施。

9 - 物理和化学特性

一般包括这样的化学信息作为沸点,熔点,蒸汽压力,比重,在水中的溶解度,并蒸发率物理属性,如物理状态,外观和气味。

10 - 稳定性/反应

表示稳定的物质,是什么原因导致不稳定,不兼容,如果危险的分解产物是可能的,还可以包括条件。

11 - 毒理学信息

包括一个或多个以下操作:

LC50(半数致死浓度50) - 气体或微克每升空气中的粉尘或烟雾材料,以ppm表示的浓度剂量的测试,结果50%的死亡动物暴露在一次曝光管理,包含的信息可能对生殖系统的影响。

12 - 生态信息

可被用来提供信息的影响的材料可具有对植物和动物,提供有关的材料对环境的命运。

13- 处置注意事项

适当的废物处理方法。

14 - 运输信息

提供基本的运输要求 - 运输名称和分类,包装要求和数量限制。

15 - 法规信息

濒危物种公约相关的EPA和OSHA法规。

16 - 其他信息

天海检测实验室


天海检测是依照实验室认可体系规范ISO 17025来组建和运行的,检测仪器由德国Rohde&Schwarz,瑞士EMTEST,及YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix等世界顶尖仪器厂商,设备先进精良,场地环境控制可靠,溯源性强,技术团队资深高效,与国际权威机构保持紧密合作

联系我们 ▸
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
企业优势
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
检测保障

检测保障

中国合格评定国家认可委员会实验室认可证(CNAS)、检验检测机构资质认定证(CMA)、美国实验室认可协会(A2LA); 政府认可的第三方检测服务机构,严格按国家标准检测,出具的报告具有法律效力。

快速拿证

快速拿证

55位十年以上EMC设计及整改经验的工程师,快速出设计方案; 引进德国RS,SCHWARZBECK及瑞士TESEQ进口精密仪器检测,24h运作,测试周期短,半小时出方案,3天拿报告。

检测实验室

检测实验室

拥有EMC电磁兼容、安规实验室、966电波暗室、汽车电子实验室、医疗电子测试实验室、5G射频CCC实验室、RF实验室、民营电波暗室实验室、提供检测范围广; 实验室荣获CMA、CNAS、A2LA等资质;

企业实力

企业实力

15年行业经验,深耕电磁兼容领域,高效解决产品电磁兼容等问题; 国家高新技术企业,拥有CMA与CNAS证书,获美国UL、TUV、Intertek 、TIMCO、FCC、EMCC、NEMKO、SGS等认可,服务全球。

检测服务
Detection Service