Salt spray test
  • Salt spray test

Salt spray test


An environmental test that uses salt spray test equipment to create an artificial simulated salt spray environment to assess the anti-salt spray corrosion performance of the product.

Salt spray test

Salt spray test is an environmental test that mainly uses artificial simulated salt spray environmental conditions created by salt spray test equipment to assess the corrosion resistance of products or metal materials. It is divided into two categories, one is the natural environment exposure test, and the other is the artificial accelerated simulated salt spray environment test. Artificial simulation of salt spray environment test is the use of a test equipment with a certain volume space-salt spray test chamber, in its volume space with artificial methods, resulting in salt spray environment to assess the quality of the product's salt spray corrosion resistance. Compared with the natural environment, the salt concentration of chloride in the salt spray environment can be several times or dozens of times of the salt spray content in the general natural environment, which greatly improves the corrosion rate.

Scope of service: salt spray test for auto parts, power tools and household appliances, information technology equipment, medical equipment, power supply equipment, cable trays, wireless products, electrical accessories and other products.

Test standard

GB/T 2423.17 or IEC 60068-2-11. IEC 60068-2-52 ASTM B117 or Z2371 or GJB 150.11A or MIL-STD-810F or GB/T 10125. ISO 9227 or ASTM G85。

Picture Name

Common test parameters:

Salt spray can be divided into three categories:

Neutral salt spray test (NSS test) (solution: the PH value is adjusted to the neutral range (6.5~7.2), and the test temperature is 35 ℃)

Acetic acid salt spray test (ASS test) (solution: add some glacial acetic acid, PH value reduced to about 3)

Copper salt accelerated acetic acid salt spray test (CASS test) (test temperature is 50 ℃, a small amount of copper salt-copper chloride is added to the salt solution)

Tianhai Testing Laboratory


Tianhai testing is set up and operated in accordance with the laboratory accreditation system specification ISO 17025. The testing instruments are made up of Germany's Rohde & Schwarz, Switzerland's EMTEST, YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix and other world's top instrument manufacturers. The equipment is advanced and sophisticated, the site environment control is reliable, traceability is strong, the technical team is senior and efficient, and close cooperation with international authoritative organizations is maintained.

Contact Us
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
Inspection Guarantee

Inspection Guarantee

China National Accreditation Committee for Conformity Assessment Laboratory Accreditation (CNAS), Inspection and Testing Agency Qualification Certificate (CMA), American Laboratory Accreditation Association (A2LA); Government-approved third-party testing service agencies, in strict accordance with national standards for testing, issued a report with legal effect.

Quickly get the certificate.

Quickly get the certificate.

55 engineers with more than 10 years of experience in EMC design and rectification, quickly out of the design; The introduction of German RS,SCHWARZBECK and Swiss TESEQ imported precision instrument testing, 24-hour operation, short test cycle, half an hour out of the program, 3 days to get the report.

Testing Laboratory

Testing Laboratory

Has EMC electromagnetic compatibility, safety laboratory, 966 anechoic chamber, automotive electronics laboratory, medical electronics testing laboratory, 5G RF CCC laboratory, RF laboratory, private anechoic chamber laboratory, providing a wide range of testing; The laboratory has won CMA, CNAS, A2LA and other qualifications;

Enterprise strength

Enterprise strength

15 years of industry experience, deep-rooted in the field of electromagnetic compatibility, efficient solution to product electromagnetic compatibility and other issues; National high-tech enterprise, with CMA and CNAS certificates, has been recognized by UL, TUV, Intertek, TIMCO, FCC, EMCC, NEMKO, SGS, etc. in the United States, serving the world.

Detection Service

盐雾测试
  • 盐雾测试

盐雾测试


一种利用 盐雾试验设备来创造一个人工模拟盐雾环境, 从而对产品的抗盐雾腐蚀性能进行考核的环境试验。

盐雾测试

盐雾测试是一种主要利用盐雾试验设备所创造的人工模拟盐雾环境条件来考核产品或金属材料耐腐蚀性能的环境试验。它分为二大类,一类为天然环境暴露试验,另一类为人工加速模拟盐雾环境试验。人工模拟盐雾环境试验是利用一种具有一定容积空间的试验设备——盐雾试验箱,在其容积空间内用人工的方法,造成盐雾环境来对产品的耐盐雾腐蚀性能质量进行考核。它与天然环境相比,其盐雾环境的氯化物的盐浓度,可以是一般天然环境盐雾含量的几倍或几十倍,使腐蚀速度大大提高,对产品进行盐雾试验,得出结果的时间也大大缩短。

服务范围:针对汽车零部件、电动工具家用电器、信息技术设备、医疗设备、电源设备、电缆桥架、无线产品、电器附件等产品的盐雾试验。

检测标准

GB/T 2423.17、IEC 60068-2-11. IEC 60068-2-52. ASTM B117、JIS Z2371、GJB 150.11A、MIL-STD-810F、 GB/T 10125. ISO 9227、ASTM G85等。

图片名称

常见测试参数:

盐雾可以分为三类:

中性盐雾试验(NSS实验)(溶液:PH值调在中性范围(6.5~7.2),试验温度均取35℃)

醋酸盐雾试验(ASS实验)(溶液:加入一些冰醋酸,PH值降为3左右)

铜盐加速醋酸盐雾试验(CASS实验)(试验温度为50℃,盐溶液中加入少量铜盐-氯化铜)

天海检测实验室


天海检测是依照实验室认可体系规范ISO 17025来组建和运行的,检测仪器由德国Rohde&Schwarz,瑞士EMTEST,及YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix等世界顶尖仪器厂商,设备先进精良,场地环境控制可靠,溯源性强,技术团队资深高效,与国际权威机构保持紧密合作

联系我们 ▸
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
企业优势
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
检测保障

检测保障

中国合格评定国家认可委员会实验室认可证(CNAS)、检验检测机构资质认定证(CMA)、美国实验室认可协会(A2LA); 政府认可的第三方检测服务机构,严格按国家标准检测,出具的报告具有法律效力。

快速拿证

快速拿证

55位十年以上EMC设计及整改经验的工程师,快速出设计方案; 引进德国RS,SCHWARZBECK及瑞士TESEQ进口精密仪器检测,24h运作,测试周期短,半小时出方案,3天拿报告。

检测实验室

检测实验室

拥有EMC电磁兼容、安规实验室、966电波暗室、汽车电子实验室、医疗电子测试实验室、5G射频CCC实验室、RF实验室、民营电波暗室实验室、提供检测范围广; 实验室荣获CMA、CNAS、A2LA等资质;

企业实力

企业实力

15年行业经验,深耕电磁兼容领域,高效解决产品电磁兼容等问题; 国家高新技术企业,拥有CMA与CNAS证书,获美国UL、TUV、Intertek 、TIMCO、FCC、EMCC、NEMKO、SGS等认可,服务全球。

检测服务
Detection Service