Electrostatic test
  • Electrostatic test

Electrostatic test


Corona discharge is a kind of discharge characterized by corona. When two electrodes in a gas have a shape that causes the electric field on their surface to be significantly larger than the electric field between the two electrodes. Corona discharge will cause electromagnetic interference, which will interfere with aircraft and aerial bombs, causing terminal or failure of communication system and causing accidents.

Electrostatic Discharge

Electrostatic Discharge Type

a. Corona discharge

Corona discharge is a kind of discharge characterized by corona. When two electrodes in a gas have a shape that causes the electric field on their surface to be significantly larger than the electric field between the two electrodes.

Corona discharge will cause electromagnetic interference, which will interfere with aircraft and aerial bombs, causing terminal or failure of communication system and causing accidents.

B. Spark discharge

When the electrostatic potential is relatively high charged conductor or human body close to other conductors or grounding conductor, it will cause electrostatic spark discharge.

When spark discharge occurs, static electricity is released instantly, and the ability to burn and detonate is strong. The discharge and electromagnetic pulse generated by electrostatic spark discharge have great destructive power, which can cause damage to some sensitive devices and equipment.

c. Brush discharge

Both occur on the surface of the insulator with acousto-optic multi-branch discharge. When the back side of the insulator is closely attached to the metal conductor, the front side of the insulator will have a propagating brush discharge. Multiple brush discharges or propagating brush discharges can occur on the same insulator. Brush discharge has a certain ignition risk; propagation type brush discharge ignition risk.

d. Surface discharge

Picture Name

ESD Electrostatic Discharge Detection Basis Standard

Electrostatic test

Surface discharge is a lightning-like discharge formed by large-scale, high-density charged particles suspended in space. Its ignition risk is very large.

ESD Electrostatic Discharge Detection Basis Standard

IEC 61000-4-2/GB T17626.2: Electrostatic discharge immunity test

The electrostatic discharge immunity test mainly checks the discharge caused by people or objects in contact with the equipment (direct discharge), and the impact on the operation of the equipment caused by the discharge of people or objects near the equipment (indirect discharge). Electrostatic discharge can generate a discharge current of 1-50A in a time of 0.5-20ns. Although the current is large, the energy is small because the duration is short. Therefore, the general electrostatic discharge does not cause harm to people, but it may cause destructive harm to electronic products such as integrated circuit chips.

The test level of the electrostatic discharge test is

Contact discharge: 2kV,4kV,6kV,8kV; Air discharge: 2kV,4kV,8kV,15kV.

detection technology

Tianhai detection electrostatic discharge test system adopts Swiss brand TESEQ, model NSG 437, air and contact discharge voltage up to 30kV, equipped with various specifications of discharge module, has the characteristics of fast voltage rise time, long voltage holding time, high precision and so on.

Tianhai Testing Laboratory


Tianhai testing is set up and operated in accordance with the laboratory accreditation system specification ISO 17025. The testing instruments are made up of Germany's Rohde & Schwarz, Switzerland's EMTEST, YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix and other world's top instrument manufacturers. The equipment is advanced and sophisticated, the site environment control is reliable, traceability is strong, the technical team is senior and efficient, and close cooperation with international authoritative organizations is maintained.

Contact Us
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
Inspection Guarantee

Inspection Guarantee

China National Accreditation Committee for Conformity Assessment Laboratory Accreditation (CNAS), Inspection and Testing Agency Qualification Certificate (CMA), American Laboratory Accreditation Association (A2LA); Government-approved third-party testing service agencies, in strict accordance with national standards for testing, issued a report with legal effect.

Quickly get the certificate.

Quickly get the certificate.

55 engineers with more than 10 years of experience in EMC design and rectification, quickly out of the design; The introduction of German RS,SCHWARZBECK and Swiss TESEQ imported precision instrument testing, 24-hour operation, short test cycle, half an hour out of the program, 3 days to get the report.

Testing Laboratory

Testing Laboratory

Has EMC electromagnetic compatibility, safety laboratory, 966 anechoic chamber, automotive electronics laboratory, medical electronics testing laboratory, 5G RF CCC laboratory, RF laboratory, private anechoic chamber laboratory, providing a wide range of testing; The laboratory has won CMA, CNAS, A2LA and other qualifications;

Enterprise strength

Enterprise strength

15 years of industry experience, deep-rooted in the field of electromagnetic compatibility, efficient solution to product electromagnetic compatibility and other issues; National high-tech enterprise, with CMA and CNAS certificates, has been recognized by UL, TUV, Intertek, TIMCO, FCC, EMCC, NEMKO, SGS, etc. in the United States, serving the world.

Detection Service

静电测试
  • 静电测试

静电测试


电晕放电是以电晕为特点的一种放电,当某气体中的两个电极有一个形状导致其表面的电场明显大于两个电极之间的电场时所发生的的放电现象。电晕放电会电磁干扰,对飞机、航弹器等产生干扰,造成通讯系统终端或失灵,引发事故。

静电放电

静电放电类型

a.电晕放电

电晕放电是以电晕为特点的一种放电,当某气体中的两个电极有一个形状导致其表面的电场明显大于两个电极之间的电场时所发生的的放电现象。

电晕放电会电磁干扰,对飞机、航弹器等产生干扰,造成通讯系统终端或失灵,引发事故。

b.火花放电

当静电电位比较高的带电导体或人体靠近其他导体或接地导体时,便会引发静电火花放电。

在发生火花放电时,静电瞬间集中释放,燃、引爆能力较强。静电火花放电产生的放电及电磁脉冲具有较大的破坏力,可对一些敏感的器件和设备造成伤害。

c.刷形放电

都是发生在绝缘体表面的有声光的多分支放电。当绝缘体背面紧贴有金属导体时,绝缘体正面将出现传播型刷形放电。同一绝缘体上可发生多次刷形放电或传播型刷形放电。刷形放电有一定的引燃危险;传播型刷形放电的引燃危险性大。

d.沿面放电

图片名称

ESD静电放电检测依据标准

静电测试

沿面放电是悬浮在空间的大范围、高密度带电粒子形成的闪电状放电。其引燃危险性很大。

ESD静电放电检测依据标准

IEC 61000-4-2/GB T17626.2:静电放电抗扰度试验

静电放电抗扰度试验主要检查人或物体在接触设备时所引起的放电(直接放电),以及人或物体对设备邻近物体的放电(间接放电)时对设备工作造成的影响。静电放电时可以在0.5-20ns的时间内产生1-50A的放电电流。虽然电流很大但因持续时间很短,故能量较小。所以一般静电放电不会对人产生伤害,但对集成电路芯片等电子产品可能产生破坏性的危害。

静电放电试验的测试等级为

接触放电2kV,4kV,6kV,8kV;空气放电:2kV,4kV,8kV,15kV。

检测技术

天海检测静电放电测试系统采用瑞士品牌TESEQ,型号NSG 437,空气和接触放电电压高达30kV,配置多种规格放电模块,有电压上升时间快,电压保持时间长,精度高等特点。

天海检测实验室


天海检测是依照实验室认可体系规范ISO 17025来组建和运行的,检测仪器由德国Rohde&Schwarz,瑞士EMTEST,及YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix等世界顶尖仪器厂商,设备先进精良,场地环境控制可靠,溯源性强,技术团队资深高效,与国际权威机构保持紧密合作

联系我们 ▸
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
企业优势
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
检测保障

检测保障

中国合格评定国家认可委员会实验室认可证(CNAS)、检验检测机构资质认定证(CMA)、美国实验室认可协会(A2LA); 政府认可的第三方检测服务机构,严格按国家标准检测,出具的报告具有法律效力。

快速拿证

快速拿证

55位十年以上EMC设计及整改经验的工程师,快速出设计方案; 引进德国RS,SCHWARZBECK及瑞士TESEQ进口精密仪器检测,24h运作,测试周期短,半小时出方案,3天拿报告。

检测实验室

检测实验室

拥有EMC电磁兼容、安规实验室、966电波暗室、汽车电子实验室、医疗电子测试实验室、5G射频CCC实验室、RF实验室、民营电波暗室实验室、提供检测范围广; 实验室荣获CMA、CNAS、A2LA等资质;

企业实力

企业实力

15年行业经验,深耕电磁兼容领域,高效解决产品电磁兼容等问题; 国家高新技术企业,拥有CMA与CNAS证书,获美国UL、TUV、Intertek 、TIMCO、FCC、EMCC、NEMKO、SGS等认可,服务全球。

检测服务
Detection Service