Vibration test
  • Vibration test

Vibration test


Vibration test is a kind of environmental reliability test, mainly by simulating the various vibration environments encountered by the product in the environment of transportation, installation and use, to determine whether the product can withstand various vibration environments.

Introduction to Vibration Test

Scope of Services

This product can provide vibration for household appliances, auto parts, wiring harness connectors, ship airborne equipment, information technology equipment, medical equipment, power supply equipment, rail transit and other products.

Dynamic test.

Test standard

GJB 150.16a、GJB360A-96方法214、 GJB 4.7、GJB 367.2、GJB 548A、MIL-STD-810F 、RTCA DO-160 E/F/G、GB/T 2423.10、GB/T 2423.56. GB/T 28046.3、GB/T 4857.7. GB/T 4857.10、GB/T 4857.23、IEC 60068-2-6、IEC 60068-2-64、ASTM D999、JIS D1601. IEC 61373等。

Test Items

Sinusoidal vibration, random vibration, mixed vibration, temperature and humidity vibration three comprehensive test.

Electronic products will inevitably encounter vibration and collision during actual transportation and use. Therefore, vibration testing of products will be considered in product development and acceptance work, and vibration test analysis provides important test methods and means to verify product reliability and optimize product structure design in a simulated environment.

What is vibration testing?

Vibration test is to simulate a series of vibration phenomena, test the product in the life cycle, can withstand the vibration environment test during transportation or use, but also to determine the product design and function requirements. The vibration test is to confirm the reliability of the product and screen out the defective products before leaving the factory in advance, and analyze the failure of the defective products to improve the processing technology and improve the overall quality of the product.

Vibration Test Purpose

Electrical and electronic products do vibration testing needs more, because most of the electronic products are precision products, such as mobile phones, tablets, etc., the internal structure and devices are more precise, the vibration environment has a greater impact on it, the need to analyze and evaluate the reliability of the product in the vibration environment, to ensure product life.

 

Picture Name

What is vibration testing?

Vibration test is to simulate a series of vibration phenomena, test the product in the life cycle, can withstand the vibration environment test during transportation or use, but also to determine the product design and function requirements. The vibration test is to confirm the reliability of the product and screen out the defective products before leaving the factory in advance, and analyze the failure of the defective products to improve the processing technology and improve the overall quality of the product.

Vibration Test Purpose

Electrical and electronic products do vibration testing needs more, because most of the electronic products are precision products, such as mobile phones, tablets, etc., the internal structure and devices are more precise, the vibration environment has a greater impact on it, the need to analyze and evaluate the reliability of the product in the vibration environment, to ensure product life.

Vibration Test Classification

Reliability vibration test is generally divided into 2 types, sinusoidal vibration test and random vibration test.

Sinusoidal vibration is a test method often used in laboratories. It mainly simulates the vibration generated by rotation, pulsation and oscillation (occurring on ships, airplanes, vehicles and space vehicles), as well as the resonance frequency analysis of product structure and the verification of resonance point residence. Sinusoidal vibration test generally tests the structural strength of the product and the resonance frequency of the search structure; random vibration is to simulate the actual use of the product or transport encountered at any time instantaneous value can not be determined, the waveform over time irregular vibration, random vibration test can more truly reflect the vibration resistance of the product. Mixed vibration is the superposition of general sinusoidal vibration and random vibration, and the vibration situation is more complicated.

Vibration test conditions

Sine vibration is generally expressed as a sine (cosine) time function, and the test conditions include: test frequency, test magnitude (acceleration amplitude), scanning speed and scanning time and test direction, which is the general condition for carrying out vibration test.

The motion law of random vibration cannot be correctly expressed as a function of time, but can only be expressed by statistical methods and described in the frequency domain. The test conditions generally include: test frequency range (between the highest and lowest frequencies), power spectral density (energy distribution on unit frequency), total root mean square acceleration (square mean root value of power spectral density), test time and direction.

The results of the vibration test will be affected by the main

Vibration test

The results of the vibration test will be affected by many factors, including

1. The fixture mainly has the structure of the fixture and the performance of the fixture, which affects the first-order resonance frequency of the fixture and the accuracy and uniformity of the signal input;

2. The arrangement of sensors, the installation of samples, the selection of control points and monitoring points will affect the accuracy of data collection;

3. The natural frequency of the vibrating table surface differs greatly from the natural frequency of the sample.

Test Standard

1. Sinusoidal vibration standards mainly include: GB/T 2423.10-2008 "Environmental Tests for Electrical and Electronic Products Part 2: Test Methods Test Fc: Vibration (Sinusoidal)"

IEC60068-2-6-2007 Basic environmental testing procedures-Part 2: Tests-Section 6: Test Fc: Vibration (sine wave)

ISO8318:2000 "Packaging. Full-filled transport packages and unit goods. Sinusoidal vibration test with variable frequency"

GB/T 4857.10-2005 "packaging transport package basic test part 10: sine frequency vibration test method"

2. Random vibration standards mainly include: GB/T 2423.56 -2018 "Environmental Testing Part 2: Test Methods Test Fh: Broadband Random Vibration and Guidelines"

IEC 60068-2-64 Environmental testing-Part 2-64 Test methods-Tests fh Vibration, broadband random sampling

GB/T 4857.23-2003 "packaging transport packages random vibration test method"

3. Other main standards include: GJB 150.16A-2009 "Military Equipment Laboratory Environmental Test Methods Part 16: Vibration Test"

GB 2423.58-2008 "Environmental testing for electric and electronic products-Part 2-80: Test methods-Test Fi vibration mixed mode"

GJB 360B-2009 Test Methods for Electronic and Electrical Components

GJB 548B-2005 Test Methods and Procedures for Microelectronic Devices

Tianhai Testing Laboratory


Tianhai testing is set up and operated in accordance with the laboratory accreditation system specification ISO 17025. The testing instruments are made up of Germany's Rohde & Schwarz, Switzerland's EMTEST, YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix and other world's top instrument manufacturers. The equipment is advanced and sophisticated, the site environment control is reliable, traceability is strong, the technical team is senior and efficient, and close cooperation with international authoritative organizations is maintained.

Contact Us
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
Inspection Guarantee

Inspection Guarantee

China National Accreditation Committee for Conformity Assessment Laboratory Accreditation (CNAS), Inspection and Testing Agency Qualification Certificate (CMA), American Laboratory Accreditation Association (A2LA); Government-approved third-party testing service agencies, in strict accordance with national standards for testing, issued a report with legal effect.

Quickly get the certificate.

Quickly get the certificate.

55 engineers with more than 10 years of experience in EMC design and rectification, quickly out of the design; The introduction of German RS,SCHWARZBECK and Swiss TESEQ imported precision instrument testing, 24-hour operation, short test cycle, half an hour out of the program, 3 days to get the report.

Testing Laboratory

Testing Laboratory

Has EMC electromagnetic compatibility, safety laboratory, 966 anechoic chamber, automotive electronics laboratory, medical electronics testing laboratory, 5G RF CCC laboratory, RF laboratory, private anechoic chamber laboratory, providing a wide range of testing; The laboratory has won CMA, CNAS, A2LA and other qualifications;

Enterprise strength

Enterprise strength

15 years of industry experience, deep-rooted in the field of electromagnetic compatibility, efficient solution to product electromagnetic compatibility and other issues; National high-tech enterprise, with CMA and CNAS certificates, has been recognized by UL, TUV, Intertek, TIMCO, FCC, EMCC, NEMKO, SGS, etc. in the United States, serving the world.

Detection Service

震动测试
  • 震动测试

震动测试


振动测试是环境可靠性测试的一种,主要通过模拟产品在运输、安装及使用的环境中所遇到的各种振动环境,以确定产品是否能承受各种振动环境。

震动测试介绍

服务范围

本商品可提供针对家用电器、汽车零部件、线束连接器、舰船机载设备、信息技术设备、医疗设备、电源设备、轨道交通等产品的振

动试验。

检测标准

GJB 150.16a、GJB360A-96方法214、 GJB 4.7、GJB 367.2、GJB 548A、MIL-STD-810F 、RTCA DO-160 E/F/G、GB/T 2423.10、GB/T 2423.56. GB/T 28046.3、GB/T 4857.7. GB/T 4857.10、GB/T 4857.23、IEC 60068-2-6、IEC 60068-2-64、ASTM D999、JIS D1601. IEC 61373等。

检测项目

正弦振动、随机振动、混合型振动、温湿振三综合试验。

电子产品在实际运输、使用过程中不可避免的会遇到振动碰撞的情况。所以在产品研发和验收工作中都会考虑对产品进行振动测试,振动试验分析对验证在模拟环境下产品可靠性和优化产品结构设计提供了重要试验方法和手段。

什么是振动测试?

振动测试是模拟一连串振动现象,测试产品在寿命周期中,能否承受运输或使用过程中的振动环境考验,也能确定产品设计和功能的要求标准。振动测试是为了确认产品的可靠性及提前将不良品在出厂前筛检出来,并对不良品进行失效分析,以改进加工工艺,提高产品整体质量。

振动测试目的

电工电子产品做振动测试需求较多,因为电子产品大部分属于精密产品,如手机,平板等,内部结构和器件较为精密,振动环境对其影响较大,需要分析和评估出振动环境下产品的可靠性,保证产品使用寿命。

 

图片名称

什么是振动测试?

振动测试是模拟一连串振动现象,测试产品在寿命周期中,能否承受运输或使用过程中的振动环境考验,也能确定产品设计和功能的要求标准。振动测试是为了确认产品的可靠性及提前将不良品在出厂前筛检出来,并对不良品进行失效分析,以改进加工工艺,提高产品整体质量。

振动测试目的

电工电子产品做振动测试需求较多,因为电子产品大部分属于精密产品,如手机,平板等,内部结构和器件较为精密,振动环境对其影响较大,需要分析和评估出振动环境下产品的可靠性,保证产品使用寿命。

振动测试分类

可靠性振动测试一般分2个类型,正弦振动测试和随机振动测试。

正弦振动是实验室中经常采用的试验方法,以模拟旋转、脉动、震荡(在船舶、飞机、车辆、空间飞行器上所出现的)所产生的振动以及产品结构共振频率分析和共振点驻留验证为主,其又分为扫频振动和定频振动两种,正弦振动试验一般考验的是产品的结构强度和搜索结构的共振频率;随机振动是模拟产品实际使用或运输中所遇到的任意时刻瞬时值不能确定,波形随时间无规律的振动,随机振动试验更能真实反映产品的耐振性能。混合振动是一般正弦振动和随机振动的叠加,振动情况更为复杂。

振动测试试验条件

正弦振动一般是正弦(余弦)时间函数来表示,测试条件包括:试验频率、试验量级(加速度幅值大小)、扫描速度和扫描时间及试验方向,这是开展振动试验的一般条件。

随机振动的运动规律无法用时间的函数正确表达,只能用统计学的方法来表达,在频域内进行描述,试验条件一般包括:试验频率范围(最高和最低频率之间)、功率谱密度(单位频率上的能量分布)、总均方根加速度(功率谱密度的方均根值)、试验时间和方向。

振动试验的结果会受到的主要影响

震动测试

振动试验的结果会受到多种因素的影响,主要包括

1、夹具主要有夹具的结构、夹具的性能从而影响夹具的一阶共振频率和信号输入的准确性和均匀性;

2、传感器布置、样品的安装方式控制点和监测点的选择会影响数据采集的准确与否;

3、振动台面振动台面的固有频率与样品固有频率相差较大。

测试标准

1、正弦振动标准主要包括:GB/T 2423.10-2008《电工电子产品环境试验 第2部分: 试验方法 试验Fc: 振动(正弦)》

IEC60068-2-6-2007《基本环境试验规程.第2部分:试验.第6节:试验Fc:振动(正弦波)》

ISO8318:2000《包装.满装的运输包装和单元货物.采用可变频的正弦振动试验》

GB/T 4857.10-2005《包装 运输包装件基本试验第10部分:正弦变频振动试验方法》

2、随机振动标准主要包括:GB/T 2423.56 -2018《环境试验第2部分:试验方法试验Fh:宽带随机振动和导则》

IEC 60068-2-64《环境试验-第2部分第64节试验方法-试验fh振动、宽带随机抽样》

GB/T 4857.23-2003《包装 运输包装件 随机振动试验方法》

3、其它主要标准包括:GJB 150.16A-2009《军用装备实验室环境试验方法第16部分:振动试验》

GB 2423.58-2008《电工电子产品环境试验第2-80部分试验方法试验Fi振动混合模式》

GJB 360B-2009《电子及电气元件试验方法》

GJB 548B-2005《微电子器件试验方法和程序》

天海检测实验室


天海检测是依照实验室认可体系规范ISO 17025来组建和运行的,检测仪器由德国Rohde&Schwarz,瑞士EMTEST,及YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix等世界顶尖仪器厂商,设备先进精良,场地环境控制可靠,溯源性强,技术团队资深高效,与国际权威机构保持紧密合作

联系我们 ▸
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
企业优势
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
检测保障

检测保障

中国合格评定国家认可委员会实验室认可证(CNAS)、检验检测机构资质认定证(CMA)、美国实验室认可协会(A2LA); 政府认可的第三方检测服务机构,严格按国家标准检测,出具的报告具有法律效力。

快速拿证

快速拿证

55位十年以上EMC设计及整改经验的工程师,快速出设计方案; 引进德国RS,SCHWARZBECK及瑞士TESEQ进口精密仪器检测,24h运作,测试周期短,半小时出方案,3天拿报告。

检测实验室

检测实验室

拥有EMC电磁兼容、安规实验室、966电波暗室、汽车电子实验室、医疗电子测试实验室、5G射频CCC实验室、RF实验室、民营电波暗室实验室、提供检测范围广; 实验室荣获CMA、CNAS、A2LA等资质;

企业实力

企业实力

15年行业经验,深耕电磁兼容领域,高效解决产品电磁兼容等问题; 国家高新技术企业,拥有CMA与CNAS证书,获美国UL、TUV、Intertek 、TIMCO、FCC、EMCC、NEMKO、SGS等认可,服务全球。

检测服务
Detection Service