Electrical rapid pulse group test
  • Electrical rapid pulse group test

Electrical rapid pulse group test


Electrical fast transient pulse group is a transient disturbance generated at the disconnection due to insulation breakdown of the switch contact gap or contact bounce when the inductive load (such as conduction interference generated by relays and contactors, radiation interference generated by high-voltage switch switching, etc.) is disconnected. When the inductive load is repeatedly switched on and off, the pulse group will be repeated many times with the corresponding time gap. This kind of transient disturbance energy is small, generally will not cause damage to the equipment, but because of its wide spectrum distribution, it will have an impact on the reliable operation of electronic and electrical equipment.

electrical rapid pulse group test

The purpose of the electrical rapid pulse group test is to test the performance of electronic and electrical equipment under the influence of this kind of transient disturbance. A repetitive fast transient test is a test in which a burst of many fast transient pulses is coupled to the power, signal and control ports of electrical and electronic equipment. The main points of the test are the short rise time, repetition rate and low energy of the transient.

Electrical fast transient pulse group ((EFT/B, Electrical Fast Transient / Burst) is in the same power supply circuit, a variety of electrical appliances (or equipment) in the working process (such as switches, relays, etc. in use) generated transient pulse group. If the inductive load is repeatedly switched several times, the pulse train will be repeated several times at corresponding time intervals. This kind of pulse has short rise time, high repetition rate, low energy and wide spectrum distribution. Pulse group interference will use electrical appliances (or equipment) performance degradation or failure.

A repetitive fast transient test is a test in which a burst of many fast transient pulses is coupled to the power, signal, and control ports of electrical and electronic equipment. The main points of the test are the short rise time, repetition rate and low energy of the transient. The purpose is to evaluate the immunity of the equipment under test to transient bursts from operating transients (such as disconnected inductive loads, relay contact bouncing, etc.).

Picture Name

IEC 61000-4-4/GB T 17626.4: Electrical fast transient burst immunity test

The impulse group immunity test is to simulate the interference generated by many mechanical switches in the power grid when switching inductive loads. This type of interference is characterized by narrow pulses appearing in groups, high pulse repetition frequency (kHz-MHz level), steep rising edge (ns level), short duration of a single pulse (10-100ns level), and amplitude reaching kV level.

The narrow pulses that appear in groups can charge the junction capacitance of the semiconductor device, and when the energy accumulates to a certain extent, it can cause errors in the line or equipment. During the test, the pulse is superimposed on the power line (through the coupling/decoupling network) and the communication line (through the capacitive coupling clamp), which interferes with the equipment.

The test part of the equipment under test (EUT) mainly includes the power supply port, protective ground (PE), signal and control port of the equipment.

Electrical rapid pulse group test

detection technology

Tianhai detection EFT test system adopts 3C test's new test system EFT 500T, with a test voltage range of 0.2~4.8kV. at the same time, it is also equipped with three-phase five-wire coupling decoupling networks AC380V 32A, Max. 450V;DC 380V 32A, coupling clamp coupling capacitance is 100pF ~ 1000pF, diameter can reach 40mm, can meet the new version of EFT test.

Tianhai Testing Laboratory


Tianhai testing is set up and operated in accordance with the laboratory accreditation system specification ISO 17025. The testing instruments are made up of Germany's Rohde & Schwarz, Switzerland's EMTEST, YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix and other world's top instrument manufacturers. The equipment is advanced and sophisticated, the site environment control is reliable, traceability is strong, the technical team is senior and efficient, and close cooperation with international authoritative organizations is maintained.

Contact Us
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
Inspection Guarantee

Inspection Guarantee

China National Accreditation Committee for Conformity Assessment Laboratory Accreditation (CNAS), Inspection and Testing Agency Qualification Certificate (CMA), American Laboratory Accreditation Association (A2LA); Government-approved third-party testing service agencies, in strict accordance with national standards for testing, issued a report with legal effect.

Quickly get the certificate.

Quickly get the certificate.

55 engineers with more than 10 years of experience in EMC design and rectification, quickly out of the design; The introduction of German RS,SCHWARZBECK and Swiss TESEQ imported precision instrument testing, 24-hour operation, short test cycle, half an hour out of the program, 3 days to get the report.

Testing Laboratory

Testing Laboratory

Has EMC electromagnetic compatibility, safety laboratory, 966 anechoic chamber, automotive electronics laboratory, medical electronics testing laboratory, 5G RF CCC laboratory, RF laboratory, private anechoic chamber laboratory, providing a wide range of testing; The laboratory has won CMA, CNAS, A2LA and other qualifications;

Enterprise strength

Enterprise strength

15 years of industry experience, deep-rooted in the field of electromagnetic compatibility, efficient solution to product electromagnetic compatibility and other issues; National high-tech enterprise, with CMA and CNAS certificates, has been recognized by UL, TUV, Intertek, TIMCO, FCC, EMCC, NEMKO, SGS, etc. in the United States, serving the world.

Detection Service

电快速脉冲群测试
  • 电快速脉冲群测试

电快速脉冲群测试


电快速瞬变脉冲群是由电感性负载(如继电器、接触器产生的传导干扰、高压开关切换产生的辐射干扰等)在断开时,由于开关触点间隙的绝缘击穿或触点弹跳等原因,在断开处产生的暂态骚扰。当电感性负载多次重复开关,则脉冲群又会以相应的时间间隙多次重复出现。这种暂态骚扰能量较小,一般不会引起设备的损坏,但由于其频谱分布较宽,所以会对电子、电气设备的可靠工作产生影响。

电快速脉冲群测试

电快速速变脉冲群试验的目的就是为了检验电子、电气设备在遭受这类暂态骚扰影响时的性能。重复快速瞬变试验是一种将由许多快速瞬变脉冲组成的脉冲群耦合到电气和电子设备的电源端口、信号和控制端口的试验。试验的要点是瞬变的短上升时间、重复率和低能量。

电快速瞬变脉冲群((EFT/B, Electrical Fast Transient / Burst)是在同一供电回路中,多种用电器(或设备)在工作过程中(如开关、继电器等在使用时)产生的瞬态脉冲群。如果电感性负载多次重复切换,脉冲群就会以相应的时间间隔多次重复出现。这种脉冲上升时间短,重复率高,能量低,频谱分布较宽。脉冲群干扰会使用电器(或设备)性能下降或失灵。

重复性快速瞬变试验是一种将由许多快速瞬变脉冲组成的脉冲群耦合到电气和电子设备的电源端口、信号和控制端口的试验。试验的要点是瞬变的短上升时间、重复率和低能量。其目的是评估受试设备对来自操作瞬态过程(如断开电感性负荷、继电器接点弹跳等)中所产生的瞬态脉冲群的抗扰度。

图片名称

IEC 61000-4-4/GB T 17626.4:电快速瞬变脉冲群抗扰度试验

冲群抗扰度试验,是模拟电网中众多机械开关在切换感性负载时所产生的干扰。这类干扰的特点是:成群出现的窄脉冲、脉冲的重复频率较高(kHz-MHz级)、上升沿陡峭(ns级)、单个脉冲的持续时间短暂(10-100ns级)、幅度达到kV级。

成群出现的窄脉冲可对半导体器件的结电容充电,当能量积累到一定程度后可引起线路或设备出错。试验时将脉冲叠加在电源线(通过耦合/去耦网络)和通信线路(通过电容耦合夹),对设备形成干扰。

受试设备(EUT)的试验部分主要包括设备的供电电源端口、保护接地(PE)、信号和控制端口。

电快速脉冲群测试

检测技术

天海检测EFT测试系统采用3C test新的测试系统EFT 500T,测试电压范围0.2~4.8kV,同时还配置三相五线耦合去耦网络AC380V 32A, Max. 450V;DC 380V 32A,耦合夹耦合电容为100pF~1000pF,直径可达40mm,可满足新版本的EFT测试。

天海检测实验室


天海检测是依照实验室认可体系规范ISO 17025来组建和运行的,检测仪器由德国Rohde&Schwarz,瑞士EMTEST,及YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix等世界顶尖仪器厂商,设备先进精良,场地环境控制可靠,溯源性强,技术团队资深高效,与国际权威机构保持紧密合作

联系我们 ▸
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
企业优势
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
检测保障

检测保障

中国合格评定国家认可委员会实验室认可证(CNAS)、检验检测机构资质认定证(CMA)、美国实验室认可协会(A2LA); 政府认可的第三方检测服务机构,严格按国家标准检测,出具的报告具有法律效力。

快速拿证

快速拿证

55位十年以上EMC设计及整改经验的工程师,快速出设计方案; 引进德国RS,SCHWARZBECK及瑞士TESEQ进口精密仪器检测,24h运作,测试周期短,半小时出方案,3天拿报告。

检测实验室

检测实验室

拥有EMC电磁兼容、安规实验室、966电波暗室、汽车电子实验室、医疗电子测试实验室、5G射频CCC实验室、RF实验室、民营电波暗室实验室、提供检测范围广; 实验室荣获CMA、CNAS、A2LA等资质;

企业实力

企业实力

15年行业经验,深耕电磁兼容领域,高效解决产品电磁兼容等问题; 国家高新技术企业,拥有CMA与CNAS证书,获美国UL、TUV、Intertek 、TIMCO、FCC、EMCC、NEMKO、SGS等认可,服务全球。

检测服务
Detection Service