Voltage Fluctuation and Flicker Test
  • Voltage Fluctuation and Flicker Test

Voltage Fluctuation and Flicker Test


Voltage Fluctuation and Flicker Detection Introduction: Due to the extensive use of switching power supplies in electronic products, while improving the efficiency of power supply, a large amount of harmonic current will be injected into the power grid due to nonlinear power conversion, which will not only interfere with other equipment in the same power grid, but also overload the centerline current of the power grid and affect the transmission capacity. In addition, the phase control of the power supply will also cause changes in the effective value current of the power grid, resulting in fluctuations in the effective value voltage of the load side, causing the lights of the lighting fixtures to flicker.

Pressure Fluctuation and Flicker Test Basis Standard

IEC 61000-3-3/GB 17625.2: Limitation of voltage fluctuation and flicker in low voltage power supply system for equipment with rated current not more than 16A;

Picture Name

Voltage Fluctuation and Flicker Test

The change in the grid voltage caused by the EUT is mainly measured. The interference effect of voltage change depends not only on the amplitude of voltage change, but also on the frequency of its occurrence. Voltage change is usually evaluated by two indicators, namely voltage fluctuation and flicker.

The voltage fluctuation index reflects the sudden large voltage change, while the flicker index reflects the continuous voltage change over a period of time. In the voltage fluctuation and flicker circuit, the reference impedance Z (at 50Hz) of the power supply S consists of: RA = 0.24 Ω,jXN = 0.15 Ω;RN = 0.16 Ω,jXN = 0.10 Ω.

detection technology

Tianhai detection harmonic current test system adopts the new test system of American AMETEK CI, which can meet the new version of harmonic current, voltage fluctuation and flicker test.

Tianhai Testing Laboratory


Tianhai testing is set up and operated in accordance with the laboratory accreditation system specification ISO 17025. The testing instruments are made up of Germany's Rohde & Schwarz, Switzerland's EMTEST, YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix and other world's top instrument manufacturers. The equipment is advanced and sophisticated, the site environment control is reliable, traceability is strong, the technical team is senior and efficient, and close cooperation with international authoritative organizations is maintained.

Contact Us
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
Conduction immunity test Conduction immunity test
Electric fast pulse Electric fast pulse
Voltage drop test Voltage drop test
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
Inspection Guarantee

Inspection Guarantee

China National Accreditation Committee for Conformity Assessment Laboratory Accreditation (CNAS), Inspection and Testing Agency Qualification Certificate (CMA), American Laboratory Accreditation Association (A2LA); Government-approved third-party testing service agencies, in strict accordance with national standards for testing, issued a report with legal effect.

Quickly get the certificate.

Quickly get the certificate.

55 engineers with more than 10 years of experience in EMC design and rectification, quickly out of the design; The introduction of German RS,SCHWARZBECK and Swiss TESEQ imported precision instrument testing, 24-hour operation, short test cycle, half an hour out of the program, 3 days to get the report.

Testing Laboratory

Testing Laboratory

Has EMC electromagnetic compatibility, safety laboratory, 966 anechoic chamber, automotive electronics laboratory, medical electronics testing laboratory, 5G RF CCC laboratory, RF laboratory, private anechoic chamber laboratory, providing a wide range of testing; The laboratory has won CMA, CNAS, A2LA and other qualifications;

Enterprise strength

Enterprise strength

15 years of industry experience, deep-rooted in the field of electromagnetic compatibility, efficient solution to product electromagnetic compatibility and other issues; National high-tech enterprise, with CMA and CNAS certificates, has been recognized by UL, TUV, Intertek, TIMCO, FCC, EMCC, NEMKO, SGS, etc. in the United States, serving the world.

Detection Service

电压波动与闪烁测试
  • 电压波动与闪烁测试

电压波动与闪烁测试


电压波动与闪烁检测介绍:由于电子产品内部大量使用开关电源,在提高电源效率的同时,由于非线性的电能转换,会向电网里注入大量谐波电流,它不仅会干扰同一电网中的其他设备,还会使电网的中线电流超载,影响输电能力。此外,对电源的相位控制还会引起电网有效值电流发生变化,导致负载侧的有效值电压产生波动,引起照明灯具的灯光闪烁。

压波动与闪烁测试依据标准

IEC 61000-3-3/GB 17625.2:对额定电流不大于16A的设备在低压供电系统中产生的电压波动和闪烁的限制;

图片名称

电压波动和闪烁的测试

主要测量EUT引起的电网电压的变化。电压的变化产生的干扰影响不仅仅取决于电压变化的幅度,还取决于它发生的频度,电压变化通常用两个指标来评价,即电压波动和闪烁。

电压波动指标反映了突然的较大的电压变化程度,而闪烁指标则反映了一段时间内连续的电压变化情况。电压波动和闪烁电路中,供电电源S的参考阻抗Z(在50Hz时)的组成:RA=0.24Ω,jXN=0.15Ω;RN=0.16Ω,jXN=0.10Ω。

检测技术

天海检测谐波电流测试系统采用美国AMETEK CI新的测试系统,可满足新版本谐波电流,电压波动与闪烁测试。

天海检测实验室


天海检测是依照实验室认可体系规范ISO 17025来组建和运行的,检测仪器由德国Rohde&Schwarz,瑞士EMTEST,及YYOKOGAWA, Agilent, Tektronix等世界顶尖仪器厂商,设备先进精良,场地环境控制可靠,溯源性强,技术团队资深高效,与国际权威机构保持紧密合作

联系我们 ▸
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
传导骚扰测试 传导骚扰测试
传导抗干扰测试 传导抗干扰测试
电快速脉冲 电快速脉冲
电压跌落测试 电压跌落测试
企业优势
ENTERPRISE ADVANTAGE
检测保障

检测保障

中国合格评定国家认可委员会实验室认可证(CNAS)、检验检测机构资质认定证(CMA)、美国实验室认可协会(A2LA); 政府认可的第三方检测服务机构,严格按国家标准检测,出具的报告具有法律效力。

快速拿证

快速拿证

55位十年以上EMC设计及整改经验的工程师,快速出设计方案; 引进德国RS,SCHWARZBECK及瑞士TESEQ进口精密仪器检测,24h运作,测试周期短,半小时出方案,3天拿报告。

检测实验室

检测实验室

拥有EMC电磁兼容、安规实验室、966电波暗室、汽车电子实验室、医疗电子测试实验室、5G射频CCC实验室、RF实验室、民营电波暗室实验室、提供检测范围广; 实验室荣获CMA、CNAS、A2LA等资质;

企业实力

企业实力

15年行业经验,深耕电磁兼容领域,高效解决产品电磁兼容等问题; 国家高新技术企业,拥有CMA与CNAS证书,获美国UL、TUV、Intertek 、TIMCO、FCC、EMCC、NEMKO、SGS等认可,服务全球。

检测服务
Detection Service